Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Great hotel with an excellent location. The staff were all outstanding and very helpful, always with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Good rooms and breakfast
Cons: Rooms were not supplied with complimentary water which in a hotel in Europe of this rating is unexpected.
Location: Some nice restaurants nearby such as Antonio and Angolo 48
The hotel was nice and welcoming and not too far from the beach. Sadly the local beach was not all sandy!! The staff were very friendly and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Disappointed that room toiletries were not refilled each day and needed to call reception to ask them to provide new shampoo etc. Only a few minutes after check-out staff were calling the room to see where we were - not what we expect from a relatively expensive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Extremely attentive staff
Cons: Low lighting in rooms, difficult to read, etc
Location: Perfectly located
Stayed 3 weeks while looking to buy property - hotel is beautifully decorated. The staff is very friendly, professional, and extremely attentive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful updated rooms with all conveniences. Our room was in the eaves of roof, and bed had fabric drapted over the bed to hide sloping roof. Fabric created claustraphobic feeling; it would have been better not to have had the fabric. Room was very adequate and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CRISTINA from Venezuela

Viaje en pareja

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, buena ubicación y un servicio espectacular, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Modern and wonderful room. Comfortable beds and great bathroom. Close to all activities including train Wonderful breakfast and staf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Cape Town

I'd go back for sure.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, modern and the staff very welcoming and friendly. The bed was really comfortable and the room clean. We booked a suite. Good restaurants are close by and affordable. The concierge recommended a great place. Just ask if you're unsure about anything in the area. They are very well-informed and willing to help. Porto fino is a 5 min drive or an hours walk. Go check it out. My only complaint was that I was told that parking was available however I was not told at the time that it was charged for. An additional 25 euros a day. I don't mind paying for parking however next time just inform the guest that it will be charged for and is not free. It's a minor complaint but something to take note of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCO J from Novo Hamburgo/RS

Recomendação positiva.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estada no hotel. Muito bem conservado - recentemente restaurado e reformado - com grau de conforto muito bom. A localização é excelente, a menos de dois quarteirões da avenida da beira-mar. Calmo, quieto, staff excelente e sempre disposto a ajudar. Presta informações relevantes com boa vontade. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, schöne Ferien

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Es hat meine Ansprüche genau angesprochen, das zimmer war schön geräumig und das Bett enorm komfortabel. Die Lage war perfekt zu Fuss kommt man überall gut hin. Das Personal grüsste stets und war für Tipps immer bereit. Abends gabs leider nicht gross eine Bar, welche man grosszügig benutzen konnte. Reichte dennoch für 1-2 Drinks.