Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima location, facilmente raggiungibile
4 out of 5
by Peter from Deutschlan

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tolle Lage des Hotels direkt am Strand. Gutes Frühstück. Es gibt ein eigenes Parkhaus für 25.00 Euro die Nacht. Leider ist das Wlan sehr schlecht.
5 out of 5
by Saul David from Rosario Argentina

Recomiendo plenamente

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación. Atención de primer nivel,un joven italoecuatoriano de recepción nos brindó un sinnúmero de informaciónes.
3 out of 5
by Leti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beach and train

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel with big room, beautiful view. excellent breakfast. staff helpful and nice.
Cons: nothing
Location: well located to beach and train
spent time at the beach, took train to genoa to the candy factory from 1815. spent time in portiono on boat, kayak and at the beach.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location and ease of egress in an out. Only 2-3 blocks from many of the main attractions of Florence. Staff and hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Juraj

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
pre vozíčkarov nevhodný hotel ale inak ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location cross the road from gorgeous beach

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, location, location. Good service.
Cons: Air conditioning in our room was noisy and could not be controlled. Had it fixed, but then it broke down again just before we left.
Excellent location, beautiful beaches, nice boat or train rides to Portofino, 5Terre and other nearby villages. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by.