Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Roadside setting.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Good hotel with nice secluded pool and sitting area (though we did not use). Roadside setting requires transport to nearby seaside town. Connected restaurant was average quality. Good breakfast and nice, accommodating staff. Had to leave a day early and was only asked to cover the hotel's Expedia markup.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicki from West Sussex

Good location if you have a dog with you.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled back from Tuscany, with our Cocker Spaniel, and were made welcome at Relais San Rocco. The hotel is up in the hills behind the town, so was much more suitable for us, as there was a lovely walk just opposite the hotel where we could safely let our dog off the lead, after his day stuck in the car. They also have a lovely clean pool, which was refreshing for us after a long day. The only disappointment was the restaurant, which had a very limited, unexciting choice. Good(included)buffet breakfast, with fruit, cereals, bread and a wide choice of teas or coffee. Reasonably priced - would go again, but maybe eat in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulon

Hôtel accueillant, personnel très aimable

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Piscine, spa, vue, parking, douche
Cons: Surtout ne rien changer !
Location: Calme rare pour l'Italie, campagne splendide.
Equipements impeccables, personnel charmant, restaurant excellent, vue magnifique, parking. Un établissement à recommander chaudement.
4 out of 5
by Francis

Une bonne adresse d'hôtel à Sestri Levante

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé sur les hauteurs à quelques kilomètres de Sestri Levante. Belle vue sur la baie. Bonnes prestations, accueil et chambre. Très bon petit déjeuner, le meilleur de notre séjour en Italie. Nous reviendrons probablement et nous conseillons cet hôtel pour son calme et sa situation privilégiée.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Lecco

Relais SanRocco

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato al relais una notte, e lo descriverei come segue: - colazione: sufficiente ma senza nessuna eccellenza particolare - camera: accogliente ma piccolina, se non erro non c'è l'ascensore per cui i bagagli vanno saliti per le scale - posizione: con buona vista su sestri - ristorante: abbiamo optato per altra destinazione il menù del kintaki che è sull'altro lato della strada non aveva alcun appeal Direi sufficiente o poco più. A
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erholsame Tage in Sestr Levante

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Einstellung des Hotelmanagements
Ein sehr schön und ruhig gelegenes Hotel in den Bergen (Nachts kann man mit offenem Fenster schlafen), 10 Minuten Autoentfernung zum Strand. Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich, professionell und hilfsbereit.Wir haben sehr viele Informationen und Tipps zur Umgebung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten erhalten. Perfeklter Startpunkt in allen Richtungen. Service beim Frühstück und Bar waren einwandfre. Das PErsonal ist sehr kundenorientiert und freundlich. Frühstücksbuffet war relativ schlicht, es gab eine Sorte Wurst und eine Sorte Käse. Beide von keiner besonderen Qualität. Keine Brootauswahl, ausser Toast. Fantastisch schmeckt die selbstgemachte Focaccia, die kommt jeden Morgen auf den Tisch. Herzlichen Dank dafür! Hotel ist empfehlenswert. Wir werden nicht mehr kommen. Hotelmanagement nicht kundenfreundlich orientiert. Wir mussten aus geschäftlichen Gründen einen Tag früher abreisen, mussten trotzdem den vollen Preis bezahlen. Das in der Nebensaison und genügend leere Zimmer. Keine gute Strategie für Bindung langfristigen Gäste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
We planned two nights here but only spent one to get closer to the city. Despite a late cancellation the manager managed this professionally and all staff was really friendly. Perfect stay if you accept some distance to the beaches.
4 out of 5
by Wallesch from Bochum

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Insgesamt hat es uns sehr gut gefallen,das Hotel ist wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe.lLeider braucht man unbedingt ein Auto und findet im Ort oft nur gegen Gebühren Parkplätze.Im Hotel wird abens sehr lecker gekocht und sehr gute Weine serviert.Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt.
5 out of 5
by CVD from Antwerpen

Rustig!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Zeer aangenaam, Klein hotel. Weinig kamers. Dus rust, geen lawaai, geen gillende kinderen. Rust aan het zwembad. Geen gedoe aan het ontbijt dat uitgebreid was. Mooi uitzicht, aangenaam vertoeven aan zwembad en jacuzzi. Ik raad aan om savonds in het restaurant tgo het hotel te dineren (Kontiki, dagmenu aan €35. Zeer goed!!). Zeer vriendelijk personeel!