Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Farid

Pre-Summer getaway

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights in mid May. Whether was great 26 C. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean (my wife thought that bathroom could of been cleaner). There was a big comfortable bed in the room. Pillows were too soft so we requested different ones from available selection and they were delivered to our room in short time. Sea view was wonderful, if we knew I would have requested one of the rooms with sunset view. We were on half board stay, food was delicious and different every day. For diner, there are no drinks included. You have to pay for all drinks during dinner. Swimming pool with sea water is a great (don't forget to bring sea goggles) for swimming. 2 small pools had a warm water and a great sea view. Hotel is at good location, close to small restaurants on the coast. Since we stayed in the mid of the week there weren't many guests. Although it was a stay out of season, there was a loud music coming from Croatia in the night. It might be problem to fall a sleep for someone. All in all great getaway before summer holiday.
5 out of 5
by Raquel from Jerusalem

Excellent!!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
All new. cozy and and very comfortable. High recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana, Slovenia

Hotel Roza - near amenities u want w/out the price

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed in the Hotel Roza this past weekend, and had a really wonderful time. The staff was friendly, the (free!) breakfast buffet was very impressive, and the location was perfect. The biggest draw though was it's proximity to the Grand Hotel Metropol (literally right next door), and the availability of the Metropol's amenities to Hotel Roza guests. We spent the day at their private pool/beach, and enjoyed drinks at their bar and on their balcony. Ideally it would be amazing to have stayed at the Grand Hotel Metropol, but that was out of our price range, so the Hotel Roza worked out great. One thing though - we asked for a room with one double bed for two people, and ended up with a room with three single beds. Very strange. Overall, definitely two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good Hotel, nice & clean room, very good breakfast ... it was a awesome stay in the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

Nice hotel close to the beach...

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The selection of the breakfast was great. The hotel is near the beach witch is very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. On the whole, it was a nice, relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
by Magnus

Vackert beläget hotell med havsutsikt

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med god service och fantastisk frukost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrice

super chambre ,vaste,confortable,vue!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
une étape dans notre circuit en Istrie. endroit agréable ; hotel tres bien , cambre superbe! seul point négatif : musique de la plage qu'on entend jusqu'à 3h du matin !!
5 out of 5
by Lasse

Viihtyisä ja siisti hotelli mukavalla palvelulla

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Saimme mukavaa palvelua koko vierailumme ajan. Autoakaan ei tarvinnut itse ajaa talliin/ulos, hotellin työntekijä teki sen puolestamme. Hintaan kuuluneet buffetaamiainen- ja illallinen olivat monipuolisia ja laadukkaita mielestämme. Lähellä rantaa ja kävelymatkan päässä kivoista kahviloista, pikkukaupoista ja ravintoloista. Kaiken kaikkiaan kiva ja siisti majoituspaikka, voin kyllä suositella!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut - tolle Buffets, viel Auswahl, gutes Essen