Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel was very clean. We enjoyed our room, continental breakfast, and staff were wonderful. The only complaint (not that we can really fault the hotel because things happen) is that the pool was out of order and the pool was our whole reason for choosing this hotel. It was hard for our 3 year old to understand that the pool was broken. Luckily they had it fixed in about 24 hours so our kids did get to go swimming. My husband was up early to do some work for job and the staff were great, they made him coffee and offered him food well before the kitchen was open. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Excellent hotel & location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: I liked how welcoming the staff was at check in, and how efficient they were. I also liked the cleanliness & layout of the hotel.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: It's very convenient to the Spaulding Turnpike (Rte 16) and also to C&J trailways.
The hotel is very clean, comfortable and convenient to the Spaulding Turnpike. It is also very close to C&J trailways. The staff were welcoming and friendly. I enjoyed my stay so much that I stayed again a couple of days later!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Everything was fine except for hearing the little boy next door talking CBS singing from 11pm until 1am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Decent hotel overall.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
For me it is a decent and usually predictable place to stay while there on business. Fitness center is typically below average like most hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great time

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed for one night, and overall the experience was great! Only complaint is that I reserved a room with a king bed, and we got a double bedroom but otherwise I would recommend this hotel and stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FK, ME

Great experience

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel, clean, nice employees, VERY quiet! The parking was also great, plenty of room. Easy access to the hotel, good location.
5 out of 5
by amy

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Very happy with our stay here!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

NICE HOTEL-EASY ACCESS T MAIN ROAD

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: IT WAS VERY CLEAN. AND THE HOT BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.
Cons: THE HOTEL ADVERTISED THE ROOM RATE FOR $10 LESS THAN WHAT WE PAID ON ORBITZ!
Location: WE WENT TO A GREAT CHURCH THAT WAS JUST DOWN THE ROAD. NEXT LEVEL CHURCH. TRY IT OUT!!!
WE ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT. THE TEMPERATURE OF THE ROOM WAS VERY WARM WHEN WE ARRIVED BUT THE THERMOSTAT WAS EASY TO ADJUST AND BECAME VERY COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner/heating needs work. Our was tough to handle.