Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Nice staff

Posted May 30, 2017
The best place to stay in the area. Extremely kind staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Quiet motel in a small town.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: I liked the quietness, and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: I can't think of anything to change.
Location: Fred's Restaurant was right next door and you could walk there. I didn't see much of the town.
I was visiting the area for business. The motel was clean and quiet, close to restaurants and major highways. I will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by umesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your stay at our hotel.we will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
5 out of 5
by Garrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

just right

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean comfortable room with everything we needed.. the warm pool water was a big bonus too. Would certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
It has been a pleasure serving you, and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us. Please call on me whenever I can be further service......Again, thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stop on the way to our destination. Decent fast food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to where we needed to be. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean motel, slightly overpriced.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good, clean but slightly dated facility. Really needs outside key entry locks on doors. Very loud HVA/C system. Excellent location for our needs and very quiet at night for a good sleep. Lots of bed pillows but need a variety in sizes not just 4 all the same loft. All in all a very decent motel but overpriced for the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
girls where awesome anything we needed was taken care of immediately.