Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Not too bad no one told me the pool was closed.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice room but bathroom faucets all leaked. Pool was not open and that was the reason I booked this Motel.
1 out of 5
by Heather from Detroit

No Cold water? Really?

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
There was no cold water at the sink- it was completely turned off- no coffee maker and they were unable to provide a ground floor room despite the request. My parents were miserable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Hotel in decay next to freeway and train

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The front lobby was closed at 830 am on a Monday morning (no coffee available or service of any kind if needed)
2 out of 5
by john

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom needs walls redone. No fan in bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

I can tell they are trying

Posted Sep 13, 2015
I saw the sink and tub has been resurfaced. The bed linens were ok. The towels were old, stiff, and some had rust on them. The room was cleaned every day. Now the carpet was the worst I have ever seen in a motel. It was so dirty I would not touch it. Good point, each of the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Port Charlotte, FL

Legacy run 2015

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible room, dirty, unkempt facility, advertised pool but out of service with garbage and trash in it. Vending inoperable. Overall waste of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner

Posted Aug 8, 2015
First room had a broken toliet with feces still in it. Manager gave us a second room. Bed was comfortable but house keeping needs to try harder. Guess thats what u get for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, wv

A Letdown

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It n eeds a total makeover and cleaning
Location: Lots of restaurants.
It was fairly close to where I was visiting, so that was good. Drain to the bathtub was patched up with what looked like popsickle sticks, there was dirt under the bed, several months (if not a year or so) worth of dirt on the baseboard. The water in the pool was a grass green color. The coffee in the room was horrible and the soap made my skin itch and I don't have sensitive skin. I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Run down sticky smoking room and AC that barely worked!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The Wi-Fi was good, perfectly acceptable beds. air-conditioning works well. Good location. Basically just your average poorly maintained Motel. Not too clean. Breakfast was inedible. Would not seek to stay here again.