Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very friendly. Great pool. Cozy lobby. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants, stores and about 15 minutes to York and Kittery Outlets. Quiet area, rooms have been updated. Nice and clean.
Cons: Was disappointed the hot tub was removed. The listing still shows it. Big factor now whether we return or not since that's what I enjoyed at night.
Stayed here several times for an overnight getaway. Always a pleasant stay with clean rooms, great free hot breakfast and the kids seem to enjoy the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

The Hampton Inn is always the most wonderful stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We always try to stay at a Hampton Inn . It has never been a disappointment. Everyone makes us feel so welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: location was convinient to the highway.
Cons: More sound proofing as the person above us used the bathroom frequently and we heard the toilet flushing frequently disturbing our sleep.
Only there one night but overall a good stop for a night, easy access off highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Shopping and restaurants close by. Nice central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was welcoming and clean for our short stay. It was easy to get to and the pool was great for the kids to unwind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Everyone at the hotel was very friendly, helpful and pleasant. I felt that the staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very confortable.http://tnnzrept.com/list/?a=cmj42
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Visiting from Alabama

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Here visiting my son and daughter-in-law. Hotel looks new, no issues whatsoever; had a lovely stay. Convenient location, easy to find, and a restaurant just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bar Harbor, Maine

Over-night stay

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: I like the breakfast that they offer. Its has good variety and seemed very fresh
Cons: An easier way to get to the back patio for smokers
Location: Just an overnight stay, so I didn't go looking.
I was just there one night. They had plenty of delivery options for food, comfortable room!