Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was a great hotel. Bathroom could of been cleaner and needs updated. The room was big and beds were comfortable. The shuttle service is great. Customer service was friendly. Next time I'll book through the hotel website, it was a lot cheaper than Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A nice place

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel was clean and uncluttered. The staff was helpful. The location was convenient to local attractions. Checkin and checkout were smooth. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, OH

Nice, relatively close to downtown.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown
Great, friendly employees. Used shuttle extensively, drivers drove professionally. Room was clean, beds very comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Stayed 1 night - Solid hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We stayed one night at this hotel. We found it to be quiet, clean, and comfortable. Good experience and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainville, MA

Great location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location, spacious room, very comfortable great breakfast, very pleased would definitely revisit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Comfortable beds, super clean bathroom, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

room mix up fixed promptly

Posted Sep 10, 2017
When we first checked in were given a room with a standard tub when we had requested a jacuzzi tub. The front desk was pretty quick about getting us into another room. That room had not been cleaned yet so they sent someone up with new room keys for us. They handled the mix up swiftly and courteously. The remainder of our stay was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was great except that the room had centipedes. One ran across my kids' pillows as they were sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: All around nice hotel
Great staff, excellent breakfast and good location.
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was beautiful ! Everything was great