Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Nice room close to Milton. Liked the breakfast. Did not use swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excellent stuff and facilities, good swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Meriden

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had been staying for years at another nearby hotel when visiting family and it had been going downhill lately. The Holiday Inn was recommended by family and we have stayed at Holiday Inns in upstate New York as well and had great rooms there, so we reserved there this time. Our stay was perfect and we were able to relax and enjoy with confidence.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Day

Very happy with everything!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and quiet. We were only there one night but would go back there again whenever we were in that area!
4 out of 5
by Lynda from West Haven, CT

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for what we needed. The pool was a nice break in the winter for the kids, and it was 5 minutes from my nieces house. Worked out perfect..... The only downfall was the walls must be thin because we could hear people above us and next to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury, NH

Nice place, clean, friendly, good breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to destination, friendly, quiet
Cons: My husband said he didn't like the pancakes. My breakfast was great. The mattress pads had a layer of plastic and that was hot sleeping.
Location: Close to Portsmouth but I was there to visit family only. Didn't go anywhere else.
Close to my grandchildren home. Good breakfast in a comfortable dining room. My only complaint was a mattress pad on the bed had a layer of plastic, it was hot sleeping. Good price for the night. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robb from Corona, CA.

NIce stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good room. Clean and well laid out with more than ample room.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Augusta

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was enjoyable. We could not change from a non-smoking room to a smoking room (due to booking app). Had to chase down an icemaker...none on the floor we were on. Overall stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NH

Bel hôtel à prix très raisonnable

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Le bouquet de lys dans la salle de déjeuner. Quelle belle attention.
Cons: La propreté de la piscine et du spa.
Location: Nous n'étions que de passage entre deux villes plus éloignées pour magasiner.
Personnel à l'accueil très sympathique et aux petits soins avec la clientèle.