Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to family & easy access.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Very good breakfast selections.
Location: Hotel is close to family & easy to access.
The hotel was very pleasant, quiet, clean and comfortable. The location was easy for me to travel to from my family's location in Barrington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Family of 5 stayed here for a night. Close proximity to shops and restaurants. Only about 25 min to Lake Winnepasake. Clean hotel with good side room.
4 out of 5
by john

Great place to stay and handy to everting

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Manuel

Rochester Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Solid Joint

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Some hallway repairs are needed. The room is great, front desk and breakfast are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for what I need.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cons: Staff is less than accommodating and in-social.
Clean rooms, easy access, decent breakfast. Arrived early after a red-eye flight (1:00PM), was told my room was not available. I asked if the desk attendant could tell me when one would be available, she said check-in is at 3:00 and I could check in then. She would not even pick-up the phone and ask housekeeping if a room would be available. I think she missed the hospitality part of running/working at a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't explore the area much as we were visiting friends, but it looked like a cute shopping center and restaurants were nearby. There was a snowmobile trail right there, which may be good for you - but I found it to be loud. The included breakfast could use some work.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe from long island, NY

the wedding

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOVED! the new remodel!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight after a family gathering. Loved the remodeled decor. The black out blinds were incredible! They actually built a frame so the blinds don't bulge out letting cracks of light in!! Genius! I told my husband I want that in our room at home! The front desk young lady was so friendly and sweet. My granddaughter got to enjoy the pool!