Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Court séjour

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour dans cet hôtel propre, personnel accueillant, déjeuner inclus, bien situé.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Huntington ny

good place, staff could not have been nicer!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
awesome breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ポーツマスインターチェンジから近く車では行きやすい

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: ジム・プールが併設さえていた点。
Cons: 部屋でのインターネット(無線)の接続が不安定だった。
Location: 車がないと不便かもしれない。
ベッドがフカフカで快適だった。ポーツマスから近く、車で様々なところを回るには便利な場所だった。朝御飯がオーダーして頼むというアメリカでは珍しいスタイルなので、ブッフェ形式の食べ放題を期待している人には不向き。 ただ基本的にレストランなので量は決まっていても(日本人には十分すぎる量)味は良かったので不満ではない。
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kiersten

Comfortable and affordable!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Friendly staff at the front desk. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Basketball tournament

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a basketball tournament. Suited our needs. Air conditioning didn't work and the room was very hot but opening the window helped with that.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to I95 and US1

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Room and hotel comfortable and clean, with a restaurant and another just steps away. Right off the highway
Lovely hotel in very convenient location for anyone passing through the area
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barre, VT

Very convenient to lots of restaurants, etc.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant - the room itself was updated and nice, but the bathroom area seemed old.
Cons: Bathroom in our room was very outdated - the sink and vanity were okay, but the bathtub and ceiling was just old.
Location: Easily found our destination - the arena for hockey tournaments - and it seemed it was well situated around restaurants and shopping.
My husband and I were there for hockey tournaments nearby. I had booked a room with a king size bed; however, when we checked in, they said they didn't have one available. So - they gave us a room with two queen beds, and comped us for dinner and a couple of drinks. I thought that was extremely nice, and unexpected - it certainly made up for the issue - I felt they went over and above to please us. As much as I was iffy about the dinner at the facility, it was excellent! We had a great meal - the staff were very outgoing - the atmosphere was just okay because we were in the bar area (the restaurant area was closed) - but no complaints.