Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The Hotel is clean and quiet and a great place to stay with your pet. Close to Kittery Outlets and Downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff, grounds and room modern and clean. Full kitchen in room. Only one concern that the refrigerator was a little noisy. Great breakfast downstairs with comfortable seating. Short drive to downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! I will pass this along to the staff. Hope you come back with us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pleasant stay, friendly staff. Bathroom in need of updating, but overall clean and a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words and review! I appreciate the feedback and it will be looked into!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great visit, spacious room. Free happy hour, clean and the kitchenette was a surprise bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Josh , Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words and rating! I hope you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice decor very clean fire pits pool shuttle to po

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel was extremely clean and he served breakfast and dinner. They have fire pits a swimming for was a little far to walk to Portsmith however they had a shuttle that ran until 10 PM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words and rating! I hope you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loudon, NH

Great hotel close to the fun on the sea coast

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised with our room! It was like a great little apartment with a full kitchen and living room. It was the perfect place to stay on our "mom's weekend away". This will be my go-to hotel in the Portsmouth area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Josh , Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind words! I greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

front desk

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The front desk clerk was the best I've ever come across. She did a lot more than just check us in, she gave helpful tips on points of interest, getting around the town, where to go and what to do. Just outstanding service. Deb I believe was her name..........give her a raise!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Josh , Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind review! I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! I will pass kudos to Debbie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short trip to Portsmouth

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Everything. The staff was great, the breakfast was delicious, the evening snack was a nice bonus that we were not expecting and the hotel was clean.
Cons: Nothing that we noticed.
Location: It was very close to downtown Portsmouth, about a 2 mile drive, and super convenient to many nearby attractions.
Our family thought this hotel was fabulous. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean and the rooms were very spacious. We were impressed by the tasty breakfasts that were offered with the room. There was quite a variety of food and it was delicious. We would definitely stay here again and were sad to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Josh , Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating and kind words about location and staff! I hope to see you with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great amenities

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Free shuttle to downtown. Free food mon to thursday
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Josh , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words! I hope to see you back with us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellence breakfast and social get together

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Bed and pillows was comfortable.the noise from upper floor was unbearablye.had to call every night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Josh , Hotel Management
Sorry for the issues experienced with us regarding noise.