Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and very nice room set-up.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and location. Also, the price was reasonable.
Cons: Bathroom needed to be cleaned more thoroughly.
Room - especially bathroom, could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Neighbors came in around 2:30 and talked loud in there room until 4:30 it was an ajoining room with doors that light would shine through.
Bedding was very comfortable. Staff were very good both at the front desk and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: This met our needs in terms of location. We visited New England for the fall foliage. Boston, Cape Elizabeth, Providence, Cape Cod, Yale, Brown, Harvard - all relatively close. Hotel was very (!) affordable, providing a daily breakfast (one suggestion - use real eggs! They were round and rubbery.), clean, and staff were very friendly.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like. It was an affordable hotel, good location for our needs. If you're looking for fancy, then you might want to look elsewhere. It's not a resort, but does have a swimming pool & gym. Both of which will meet anyone's needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NH

Quick Getaway

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included, pool
Cons: Interior of rooms could be up-dated
We stayed at this hotel for a quick night away. The staff at the front desk was helpful and friendly. The rooms had what was needed, but are a little dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: A little dates rooms
Quick process in and check out. Friendly great breakfast. Overall great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Overall good hotel. Could be great if the no smoking policy was enforced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas,MA

Girls weekend

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Shopping the little shops in downtown or 15 mins to the outlets and the beaches are nearby and great places to eat.
This is the second time we have done girl's weekend here... Number one they have the most comfy beds.... The pool is great and it's near a lot of things to do... The staff has always been nice and helpful....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Convenient location, close to the water country,

Posted Sep 2, 2016
There is no water sinck in the bathroom, so need to wash your hand outside the bathroom after. We find a little magnifying glass in the bed between the sheets, which means we slept on the sheets that wasn't washed from the previous gust, not enough towel provided , Breakfast was provided, but not much selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Front desk staff was nice. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, bathroom had a little mold above the door on thr ceiling and was a bit shabby but clean, nothing exciting, weird layout with the vanity outside the door. Pool and hot tub are open long hours 6a-10p plus another hour at night for adult swim, an imposing, gruff man scowled and growled at my kids about not jumping into the pool, speaking over my telling them the same thing then stood in them pool doorway scowling for a minute, a little weird but no big deal. Free breakfast 6 to 10. Good variety, clean, kept stocked but not great quality (didn't expect it), included fruit so that was great. I would probably stay there again but would look for a place with a nicer bathroom, for the price I could probably get it but my kids like the pool hours and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: We like the location of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There are stores nearby & the beach is not that far from the hotel.
We had a great time. We didn't really want to come home so soon.