Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falmouth, MA

Nice hotel near city

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The only issue we had was the cleanliness of the bathroom. It's obvious it got the quick once over many many times but never a good cleaning; the tile grout was filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Portsmouth weekend

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The location and price.
Cons: The heating/cooling system created a long sleepiness night. It was really hot then really cold...I was up 4 times regulating the temp.
Location: So much to do! We had a great time bar hopping, eating out, walking around Portsmouth's little shops!
We went to Portsmouth for the weekend. The hotel was a close Uber ride to downtown. The woman who greeted us at the hotel was super sweet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not very clean! Visible dust on table and other furniture! Carpet had not been vacuumed before our check in! Visible crumbs and scrap paper on the floor in multiple places! Staff were not friendly!
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pool was disappointing. Hot tub was dirty. Staff was great though and close to downtown
4 out of 5
by Quality Inn from Portsmouth

Portsmouth

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice bed
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, MA

Great weekend stay in Portsmouth

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel location is good; easy on & off main routes. The room was clean. Hot bfast (egg, sausage) & basics was great. Good $$ rate/value.
Location: Best oysters found at SURF Restaurant. Order the "Rip Tide" oysters from Wellfleet, MA!
Julie was the most welcoming & helpful front desk staffer we've ever met. She gave us a good area overview, directions & recommendations.
4 out of 5
by ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels