Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

In the area for an event

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The refrigerator and the coach.
Cons: Maid service hung up towels instead of replacing them.
Location: New England seashore. About 20 miles from New England Dragway.
The Quality Inn in Portsmouth suited me during a visit to New England Dragway in Epping. Clean , reasonably priced, everything worked,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to activities in Portsmouth

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The staff was very helpful iwith directions to the actives in the heart of Portsmouth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs NY

One night stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Location: We were close enough to town Portsmouth and to nearby outlets in Kittery. The hotel is on a busy road but we weren't bothered by any traffic noise.
Needed a one night stay visiting family 20 mins away. Enjoyed our quick stay here on a very cold, windy night . Rooms were warm, clean and very comfortable.Pillows very nice. Had all we needed, sleep, shower, quick breakfast all very efficient, nicely stocked. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Walls were very thin; could hear our neighbors' conversation and coughing fits , not something we wanted on our vacation. Also, hotel needs some updating. However, the indoor pool was great! Big and very clean which was awesome after a long drive in the car.
5 out of 5
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ana

Portsmouth NH

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will be back

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: no surprises
Cons: none
everything was as expected - clean, comfortable, easy to get to where I needed to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Portsmouth locations. Nice place!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fun time and enjoyed the nice pool with our little daughter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was informed we should have to pay more for 4 people when They already knew we were 4. One of the pillowcases had blood On it.