Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

The girl at the desk was so friendly and helpful!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This is definitely a great place to stay!! It is so close to shopping & restaurants. We will be staying there again the next time we are in Portsmouth!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

Beautiful motel, with upscale amenities.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was so comfortable, clean, and lots of space. The coffee and tea was really nice in the room with various choices. The breakfast was wonderful and delicious. The location was easy to get to. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I ᒪOᐯEᗪ TᕼIᔕ ᕼOTEᒪ. IT ᕼᗩᗪ TᕼE ᗰOᔕT ᑕOᗰᖴOᖇTᗩᗷᒪE ᗷEᗪ ᗩᑎᗪ ᑭIᒪᒪOᗯᔕ ᗩᑎᗪ TᕼE ᗪEᑕOᖇ ᗯᗩᔕ GᖇEᗩT. I ᗯIᒪᒪ ᗪEᖴIᑎITEᒪY GO ᗷᗩᑕK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Super!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: A few more options at breakfast.
Perfect location to downtown Potrsmouth. We were comfortable and the staff was super friendly. We were given an upgrade as a bonus! Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Staff very pleasant, clean room, comfortable bed, nice little lobby with sitting area and gas fireplace. Limited breakfast, but just right for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
A great motel. Not the ordinary chain. Breakfast great. Nice to park car right outside your room. Easy drive to downtown and outlets in Maine.