Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A faded roadside motel pretending to be a B and B.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This place is old and run down and pretty grim. It is at best Days Inn quality with funky but old furnishings. I stayed for a stopover on a long drive and it suited my purpose but I pity anyone who selects it as a vacation place.
1 out of 5
by Eric

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't pleased at all. Carpet in room felt dirty, bed was really warn....you rolled to the middle. Garbage can in bathroom said "Holiday Inn Express" on it. Breakfast was not good at all. Would not recommend this hotel and won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by ANgela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The room was very clean very spacious. Loved that it had a restaurant on-premises
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Little get away

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great get away for Valentines Day and while it was too cold to do much the room was cozy to hang out in. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Rhiannon from Brunswick

All about the tub

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for the jetted tub and loved it for exactly that! Cute and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and ok

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and neat, very friendly and helpful staff. Room was a little dated from a decor perspective and we thought the room was very expensive for the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

A dump, filthy, noisy, and completely out-of-date

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: there's a highway right next to it so you can listen to cars drive by all night while you're unable to sleep
I arrived to this completely dilapidated property right on the highway, which looked like a rundown motel from the 60s that was never converted and was serving an underground clientele. Upon seeing the room things only got worse, with carpets that were so run down you could see bare floor beneath them. This hotel should not even be listed on Expedia, but is one more reason that Expedia is struggling to stay in business, because they are not taking care of their clientele by properly vetting the properties they list to ensure high quality lodging experiences.
1 out of 5
by Tom

Smelled Bad, Did Not Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
After inspecting three rooms, we left without staying the night. First room smelled of mildew and tobacco smoke (even though it was supposed to be non-smoking); Second room smelled of mildew; third room, the worstof the three, much stronger smell of mildew. Rooms did not appear to be clean; that together with the smells made us wonder about bugs. We were unwilling to move our clothing and other things in, much less sleep there for the night. Plans were a total loss. We drove home immediately.
1 out of 5
by UNHAPPY MOM

DISSAPPOINTED MOM FROM MASSACHUSETTES

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
If I could have put zero I would have. I booked it for my son's honemoon and what you see in pictures is far from what you get!!!!! The worst part is that some chemicle must have been sprayed in the room. It was so bad there eyes where tearing and they where getting a headache. There was no one in the office to help. So on thier wedding night they went out and where lucky enough to find another place to stay. This was a gift on a very special occasion needless to say I am very unhappy.