Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B & B close to golf and restaurants

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Exceptional B & B. Owners very friendly and willing to share places to see and things to do. Warm ambiance. Walking distance to 10 restaurants and pubs. Close to many golf courses including Portstewart ad Portrush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Just perfect!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Marie and JJ are amazing hosts, nothing is too much trouble. Everything is high end, spotlessly clean and immaculate. Perfectly located for touring and easy walking distance to the beach. Don't miss out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
JJ is a great host - helpful with a sense of humor. Parking is easy. Easy walk to the strand and town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey near Philadelphia

Best place we stayed in Ireland!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We loved this place - modern facilities with all the amenities- wonderful host and hostess - room was very roomy and comfortable and new and clean - parking was easy and it is in a beautiful location next to the ocean and easy walk to great views, good eats, and fun walks. And for those who enjoy sitting by a cozy fire in the evening, one is available in the lounge. We can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by Alyson

Fabulous

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't have been treated better JJ and Marie are wonderful hosts. Accommodation was great as were the breakfasts. The only suggestion I have is slippers for the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent sleeps!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Location close to Giants Causeway, well worth the visit, the Carrick-rope-bridge, also worth the visit, Bushmills Distillery...excellent whiskey tour.
The Host and Hostess were extremely friendly and helpful with guiding us in our travels...suggesting different scenic driving routes and where to eat. The beds were the best we hadn't slept in in four weeks! Decor was with the era and rooms were quaint and clean. Would highly recommend this B&B to anyone. Food was delicious at breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculate and convenient!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Immaculate and comfortable with excellent breakfast and friendly owners. Location was good but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice B&B on the northern shore. we stayed one night and was confortable. we arrived very late and still were welcomed with grace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great B&B

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful proprietor. Nice, clean rooms and great breakfast.
Location: Giants Causeway, Rope Bridge, Bushmills Distillery, Dunluce Castle, White Rocks beach;
We stayed two nights at Cul Erg House. It is located a short walk from the main oceanfront promenade of Port Stewart and backs up to a bluff overlooking the ocean. The proprietor, JJ, was very friendly and offered great suggestions for visiting the local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

lovely Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean, classy, B&B. Lovely fresh fruit and a nice menu to order hot dishes from. The host and hostess we're very friendly and helpful.
Location: Very close to promenade, shops, restaurants... Nice walk along the cliffs. Easy drive to North Coast sites.
Walking distance to Port Stewart promenade, easy drive to Giant's Causeway, Rope Bridge, Sites from game of thrones.