Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST B&B IN PORT STUART

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great location and accommodations. JJ and Amy are excellent hosts.
5 out of 5
by Michel from Longueuil

Great place

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend to book for two or three nights and use it as base to visit the Causeway coast of Northern Ireland. The owners are great people. We really enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by gerald

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful stay at the B and B. Nicely located in Port Stewart there was a large green space behind the house with great view of the ocean. Short walk to restaurants and shops. Easy parking in front of the B&B. The owners were very friendly and cooked us a great breakfast. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Bo from Stockholm

Upscale B&B with friendly service

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights on golf holiday. Very friendly staff and good service. No problem to have the excellent full Irish breakfast served earlier than regular hours. Nice and large room. Free parking behind the building. Central location on the seafront in Portstewart only five minutes walk from town centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The owners were fantastic and welcoming. Delicious breakfast. Our only compliant was the shower drain was clogged so water went down very slowly and half our towels smelled mildewy
4 out of 5
by Bo from Stockholm

B&B highly recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bed and breakfast of very good value. Good service, no problem to have breakfast earlier than regular breakfast hours, that were somewhat limited (8.30-9.30 on weekdays). Great breakfast menu, with several selections including full Irish breakfast. Large room, good bed comfort with soft down-like pillows. Very friendly staff. Good central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A B & B Gem

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Location: Golf, Dunluce Castle, Giants' Causeway, Antrim Coast, and lots of good pubs and restaurants in Portstewart.
Walking distance to pubs and restaurants, close to beach. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Host was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was terrific. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Charles K.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic. JJ and Marie are helpful and interesting to talk to. Nice location for several day trips. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Lovely B&B in a lovely town

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Everything about this B&B was perfect. The owner was nothing but friendly, attentive, and helpful. The bedroom was large, decorated nicely, had a very comfortable bed and a nice bathroom with everything you would need. The house was incredibly clean and well kept, there was not a speck of dirt to be found! The breakfast here is AMAZING! During breakfast he gave us some suggestions on where to go and even the GPS routes to avoid driving. The place couldn't be in a better location, walking distance to the coast, pubs, restaurants and shops. We will be sure to stay here again the next time we visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Portstewart B&B by beach

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This was the nicest B&B I've stayed at, I loved everything about it! The rooms were very spacious and very clean. The beds were comfortable and its in a great location. Less than a minute walk to the beach, and also a great Italian restaurant only 5 minute walk away. 10 minute drive to giants causeway, dunluce castle, and carrick a rede rope bridge. The staff was very welcoming and had great advice on local attractions. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting the area!! Cant say enough good things!!