Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Homely atmosphere and warm welcome.
Cons: Just a quick check on light bulbs as two were out.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, close to Main Street, beach, amusements and the most wonderful walks.
Brilliant B&B within walking distance of Portstewart centre, Plenty of parking space. Our bedroom was a little tight but the general atmosphere and homeliness plus brilliant breakfast made up for that. Our room and ensuite were spotless, plenty of towels body wash shampoo etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galway, Ireland

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at the Wanderin heights. The location was great, right beside the beach. The property owner Eileen was very friendly and welcoming. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was amazing. So much choice from the continental and the hot breakfast was cooked to perfection. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great place,recommend to all. Comfortable and homely. Will return for definite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient and clean.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent and our host was very helpful and friendly, will definitely be going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for touring the Causeway coast

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for Causeway coast touring Great view A bit of a climb (stairs) to get to the guesthouse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything especially the company
Cons: Perfect
Location: Great place near the beach, park and restaurants.
We traveled as a family! We loved this place near the beach. The room was nice and cozy. Our host were AWESOME... They were so friendly and the breakfast was AMAZING!!!! My daughter loved it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week end get-away

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Sea view, spacious room, breakfast and of course the customer service (Host).
Location: Beach walks, fine restaurants and places to chill.
Excellent accommodation with an amazing sea view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were quaint and clean. The hotel was within short driving distance of many local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance b&b

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly owners, great breakfast, and plenty of stairs to keep you fit!ha ha over all i,d recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable. Room a little tight but for one night it didn't matter. Breakfast was very good. Lots of fresh fruit, homemade bread and full breakfast. Website didn't indicate lots of stairs so if that is an issue you shouldn't book here's.