Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

You will not go wrong here

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very nice b&b, Eileen gave us very warm welcome, relaxed atmosphere, we felt like home, breakfast was very tasty and we left with full stomachs. Room was cosy and we had all we needed, tv, wifi, small snacks, coffee etc. Absolutely recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop over in Port Stewart

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We checked in late (10.30 pm) and the check in process was a bit hurried. The room was small but clean, comfortable and had a pretty view. The ensuite bathroom was tiny. Breakfast was great with the classic ulster fry :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

B&B close to Causeway Coast

Posted May 26, 2016
Generally favorable experience- location is BEHIND another building which has great sea view , but it is close! Host , cleanliness, breakfast are all very good. Electrical outlets are all behind furniture and are few. The building is quiet but street in front is popular with street racers! Overall would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 9, 2016
The family there was very helpful to carry out bags in after a long journey. Portstewart is very close to carrick-a-rede rope bridge and to the giants causeway. The Irish breakfast made for us was awesome. Would very much recommend this place for anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very lovely hotel with lovely host

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was yummy. The B&B was clean and cosy. Wifi didn't work well though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alistair from Lisburn

Just right :)

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B and a superb view from room (Room 3). A few minutes walk into Portstewart & good cost also. We love the North Coast. Just need to sort that dodgy shower screen guys, a bit suspect.
5 out of 5
by ruth from Ballymena

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great trip, for lady's conferences rooms good for b&b everything was perfect
4 out of 5
by ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels