Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness, Excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was promp, courteous. Readily svailable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but they can improve little simple things

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, comfortable, I just didn't like the room smell, I believe they can improve it. also they had a power blackout and their power generator didn't workout or they didn't have one, I don't really know, but the problem is that made our checkout delayed. the breakfast was very good and the stuff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Emilio Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Trinidad

NOT GOOD

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located near to the airport and only stayed one night. The room was large but not much else I can comp;iment to hotel on. The room smelt of damp and rather on the worn out side. The pool was in a great need of cleaning, green stuff floating on the pool surface.
4 out of 5
by Orit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

Very nice!

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was great ! The room and services were excellent! The restaurant is very nice and the food was very good. I was going to Iguazu Falls with my family. The hotel is on the road, outside the city. The location may be not good for those who want to stay in Posadas and don't have a car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

La Mision Hotel in Posadas, Argentina-disappointed

Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel was clearly newly renovated and the staff was friendly enough, but they just couldn't get it right. First we ordered room service and the item was sent incorrectly, TWICE. Then, after I specifically advised the front desk not to charge my credit card because I would be paying cash at check-out, they charged my card. Also the hotel is far away from the town center and tourist areas and is on the main route and not near anything nice. Don't get me wrong I realize that where the town is and that it is a modest town, but I would still have preferred to be in the center of things and with a little more attention to detail for the price I paid, which is no small amount in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Todo muy lindo. Es buen hotel de paso porque esta alejado del centro de posadas
5 out of 5
by adrian

disfrute total

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
todo excelente,en especial ,la comida ,de primera,sin dudas volvee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à Posadas

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: La situation, un bon restaurant sur place.
Cons: pas beaucoup de chaînes de TV en langue autre qu'espagnole. mettre systématiquement des couteaux pour le petit-déjeuner
Bon hôtel. Le personnel était très à l'écoute et a répondu à nos demandes pour passer facilement une journée au Paraguay (attention aux temps de passage à la douane : plus d'1h30 par sens, en heure de pointe)