Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maitei hotel and resort

Posted Jan 25, 2012
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful!
Cons: The shuttle wasn't available mornings. We took the shuttle one day and arranged for pick up, but it didn't come. We called from the downtown hotel.
Location: Too far from anything.
The grounds were beautiful. The lobby was very captivating. We enjoyed having wifi in our rooms. We were disappointed in the shuttle service. It would have been nice to have it available in the mornings and available to take us to the bus station. I think we would stay in the HA hotel in town, this hotel was too far from anything. If we were interested in the pool and spa it would have been good, but we didn't use them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Good spot to get away

Posted Apr 7, 2011
The hotel was good and the staff friendly. The hotel was new and very clean. The spa and massages were great. The staff made a big effort to understand our terrible Spanish and help us where they could. The hotel sent a bus to pick us up from the bus terminal and then buses regularly ran between the hotel and the city. If you don´t mind being away from the main centre, this hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acogedor!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Excelente atención y todos los servicios. Un desayuno cinco estrellas. La pileta pata relajarse y disfrutar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from porto alegre rs

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Ótimo hotel muito fácil para chegar de carro ruta.12.Próximo ao aeroporto . Voltarei com certeza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima Estadia

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Serviços disponibilizados, muito organizado. Gostamos muito.
Cons: Foi a primeira vez que estivemos hospedados neste hotel, não tenho considerações em relação a que não gostamos, lugar muito agradável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Wonderfull. Everything was perfect. High quality service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Viaje de Negocios

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Limpieza y comodidad
Cons: Nada en especial.
Location: Para mi, que fui a unas reuniones en el aeropuerto, es un lugar inmejorable. Posadas mucho no conocí porque no tuve tiempo de ir.
Hotel muy bueno, cerca de aeropuerto, ideal para viaje de negocios. Muy cómodo, limpio y buen personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável, porem longe de ser um resort

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Apartamentos limpos e restaurante de boa qualidade
Cons: Área de lazer, piscina e entorno
Location: Bem localizado, proximo ao áeroporto, porem um pouco distante para quem quiser desfrutar dos bons restaurantes existentes na cidade
O hotel possui quartos muito aconchegantes e um ótimo restaurante. Peca porem na área de lazer, onde faltam guarda-sois e melhores cuidados com a piscina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parana

Agradável.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Primeiramente fiquei num quarto mto sujo. Principalmente com referência a mosquitos e aranhas. Por falta de cuidado e limpeza. O hotel tem excelente estrutura porém falta limpeza. Quando troquei para um quarto de melhor categoria. ..aí sim melhorou muito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Muy buena fui un solo día por negocios el hotel me gusta muy tranquilo buena atención