Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, very clean and pleasant B&B.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for two nights on November 28th and 28th. When we arrived we were greeted by Francesca and immediately welcomed into her beautiful home. Francesca answered all our questions about the local sites and landmarks, gave us excellent info on restaurants was a pleasure to speak with during out stay. If we travel to Naples again we will definitely look to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

Limpo e familiar !

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Tudo ótimo. A Sra. Francchesca é uma verdadeira anfitriã. Comprometida com nossa estadia. Muito carinhosa com nossa filinha de 1 ano. Local familiar , lindo , silencioso e muito agradável. Super recomendo.
5 out of 5
by Renate

Sehr angenehm

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
In einem angenehmen und gut gelegenen Ambiente mit einer fabelhaften und sehr gebildeten Gastgeberin haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und Neapel auch dank ihrer Erzählungen sehr gut kennengelernt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place to go!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay!! the place to go if you stay for a few days in Naples!! Calm area, WIFI working perfectly, super clean and very nice people!
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from Issy les moulineaux

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dans un ancien palais, au calme, sur cour. A 2 pas du funiculaire Excellent accueil. Francesca est aux petits soins et donne d'excellents conseils concernant les lieux à visiter et les moyens pour s'y rendre. Amatrice d'art, de nombreuses peintures ornent les murs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BIARRITZ

Francesca est une DAME !!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: TOUT !!!
Cons: AUCUN !!!
La gentillesse, la beauté du site,le petit déjeûner, le confort ont fait de ce séjour un enchantement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本, 神奈川県

イタリア語を勉強してまた利用したい☆彡

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Pros: ホスピタリティ溢れる、雰囲気と対応が大好きです。
Location: 駅からはタクシーで20~30分です。 丘の途中なので、道中は素敵な景色が楽しめます。 閑静な住宅街で治安も不安はありませんでした。
初めてB&Bを利用しました。 2階建てのマンションでとても素敵なお宅で、知り合いの家にお泊りさせてもらう、といった感覚でした。 バストイレは、部屋の外でしたが、私たちが専用で使えるようでした。 朝食は素敵なリビングの一角で、ナポリの伝統菓子を頂きました。 英語でのコミュニケーションが主ですが、イタリア語が話せればもっと親密になれたと思います。 精算は、現地で現金のみです。 私達の部屋は中庭に面していたようで、外の景色は見えませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, good room.

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed few days for business. Good-Great hospitality and good service. 1 min walk from CV Emanuele Station and 20 min from Piazza Amedeo Station. Near Piazza Amedeo is relatively safe place in Napule. Normal-Hard to communicate in English. Cash payment only. Bad- Wi-Fi is quite weak to access in your room but speed was good. Hard to find the entrance because it is inside the condominium (and almost all Italians cannot speak English when I asked for help).