Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Refills Positano

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment with private entrance. Very nice and had an awesome view. The staff was exceptionally nice and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette Hill, Pa

Wonderful hotel, great staff, great location,

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My daughter and I had a great stay, perfect location, great staff, great breakfast- we can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with spectular views

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The loveliest staff who were happy to organise reservations and transfers. The breakfast was terrific. We had a spectular view from our room and enjoyed sitting on the balcony taking it all in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect Positano Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: Helpful planning, i.e. concierge service, could be improved.
Incredible views. Centrally located. Great staff. Cheapest mini-bar I've ever seen (1€ for water, 3€ for a beer). Right by the steps that take you directly down to the beach. Some of the best restaurants in Positano are just around the corner (Next2, Da Vincenzo, Caffe Positano).
5 out of 5
by GIOVANNI

Best place to stay. Definitely stay here again

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very helpful staff, great breakfast there was so much to eat.
5 out of 5
by John

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
A family owned Hotel which was very friendly and helpful. They suggested good restaurants and made reservations for us, arranged free shuttle to restaurants. Lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The staff, the breakfast spread, and the views
This hotel is simply amazing. The staff was extremely helpful and excited to share their town with their guests. The rooms were comfortable and you can't beat their views. The breakfast spread in the morning was worth the stay in itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem in Positano

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Hotel Reginella was amazing! From the clean, pristine rooms to the fabulous and friendly service from the staff at all hours of the day and night, our experience at Positano would not be the same without this hotel. The family staff that manages this 14-room hotel is knowledgeable about the area and are friendly beyond bounds! We especially would like to thank Gabriella, she was very sweet and instantly connected with us about her trips to the states. The rooms were spacious and the views were absolutely amazing! We are so lucky to have found this gem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean, large room size, reasonable view. Friendly staff. Able to accommodate car for a price. Bed slightly hard, noisy in early morning on 1st floor with traffic noise coming through, reasonably close to beach but steep steps on way back, breakfast fairly limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Delightful Visit!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: It was cute and the rooms were so nice and upscale.
Location: The beach is a short walk down (several) flights of stairs and shopping/shops are just a few hundred meters down the hill.
Hotel Reginella was absolutely wonderful! The location on the hill provided an amazing view combined with a short walk to the shops and the beach. The staff was warm and welcoming and provided great recommendations and helped us arrange transportation. We will absolutely be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Amelia, thank you for having chosen Hotel Reginella for your stay in Positano. It was a pleasure having you with us and hope you enjoyed your time here. We would be very grateful if you could share your experience leaving a review on Tripadvisor. It is important for us and will take very few minutes. You can click the following link: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g194863-d275658-Hotel_Reginella-Positano_Amalfi_Coast_Campania.html Thankyou again and hope to have you soon with us in Positano! Maresca Family