Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from statem island NY

Great hotel in close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel , nice room, spacious balcony, close to everything, the only thing I would suggest that I would put a shade or curtain in bathroom window, there's no privacy there's only an awning outside window that shades halfway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Fantastic location, staff and hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
A great hotel nestled up in an elevated position within Positano. High enough to be slightly removed from the throngs of the beach/ restaurants yet still feel the ambience. Great room, terrace bar and restaurant on offer - definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view of positano

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We stayed in a room with huge balcony. The view was stunning. The balcony was beautiful with potted flowers and can comfortably accommodate 20 people. We travelled with four other people. Everyday we enjoyed lounging on the balcony eating, drinking, chatting, or just doing nothing except enjoying the view. It made our stay so much more fun. I strongly recommend booking this hotel and a room with balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted May 13, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. The location is great for walking to the beach and restaurants. The hotel property is beautiful with very helpful staff. Upgrade to a suite if you can. The extra views are worth the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Great location, nice airy, cool room with balcony and sea view. Breakfast was good and served on a great terrace overlooking the town. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only slight fly in the ointment was other guests being noisy on a couple of occasions. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars from us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Large room with brilliant views, comfortable and luxurious in a fantastic setting! Only negative was the front desk staff could be a little snooty and did nof offer to help with baggage on arrival. This did not detract from what was a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by MT from NJ

would come back!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased by this hotel and felt relieved I chose it for our magical stay in Positano. I travelled with my husband and 3yo son. We got a superior double room with an amazing postcard view. I loved waking up and stepping out everyday and enjoying the view. My son loved the jacuzzi and took some epic bubble baths. The location is perfect. High enough to see the spectacular overview of water and stacked buildings but low enough it wasn't a far walk to the beach with toddler in tow. There's a pharmacy and grocert nearby and pretty much close to the center area. The hotel is beautiful and modern. Very clean and customer service is helpful. The only thing was that the WiFi was down our first day there but it was back up the next day & being in this magical place it was all good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Perfect Hotel for Staying in Positano

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly staff, great views of the water and hillside, and the free breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
by C P

Amazing views from a great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Well kept hotel above the main beach of Positano, with amazing views, close to the center of town. Jr Suite had a great deck and hot tub. Parking is 20 euros per night, and you need cash. Hotel is a little further up the street than indicated on Google maps.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels