Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing hospitality !!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Owner, Staff, Views, privacy
Cons: There is nothing here that needs improvement
Location: Positano it is a place to go with your better half to fall in love all over again
Peppe Thank you for showing my wife and I a wonderful stay. We love the attention to detail and how clean this room is. I cant say enough about this villa from the employees and the views of Positano bay. Peppe I want you to know you have a friend forever in my wife and I we travel all around the world and you have my favorite villa that I have had the pleasure of staying in. Thank you Angelo & Rosalie
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by peppe, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at my Casa. I sincerely hope that you had a nice time at the Villa. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thanks a lot. Peppe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning View

Posted Jul 12, 2017
You will never tire of the view! The location is just far enough away from the center of Positano that it is walkable and nearly without stairs unless of course you decided to walk down to the closest beach. Peppe and his team were very helpful and it seemed like whenever they made a Dinner reservation, we were always at one of the best tables!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by peppe, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at my Casa. I sincerely hope that you had a nice time at the Villa. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thanks a lot. Peppe
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Amazing

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about La Casa di Peppe was amazing!! The room was lovely and clean and the adjoining terrace had the most spectacular view! The people were so warm and welcoming, I did not want to leave. I would highly recommend this boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
La Casa di Peppe was inviting and relaxing. They offered advice and help without being intrusive. The breakfast was delightful and the room was well appointed and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary ab

#1 place to stay in positano hands down

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This is a fantastic hotel with extremely helpful and nice staff. We came right at the start of April before it was overly packed in Positano and were the first guests of the year! The rooms are immaculate. We stayed in the London suite and it has a gigantic private terrace overlooking all of positano. Peppe is also super helpful with all types of recommendations for restaurants, traveling up the coast, etc... The breakfast provided in the morning is big and very well done. Another HUGE plus is that from where you are dropped off to the hotel there are very little steps and they bring your bags straight from there to your room. Some hotels in the area are 300+ steps down or up! Overall you will be amazed at this place, from the service to the amazing decorations, the cleanliness, the views, etc.... it's worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

What a wonderful place!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The staff from ownership to concierge to service staff. Friendly, professional, and extremely helpful.
Cons: I have no suggestions for improvement. They did it all very well.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, and the Mediterranean Sea were all within walking distance
Room was basic and very comfortable. Many selections for rooms including rooms with patios overlooking the sea are available. The staff went out of their way to assist us (transportation, suggestions and reservations for dining as well as excursions) and were very warm in doing so. Wonderful breakfast with tables overlooking the sea. Overall this was a fantastic "home away from home".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful stay at casa di Pepe guest house. A beautiful building, our terrace had great views of Positano. We had lovely weather and so were able to enjoy the lovely breakfasts served on the terrace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
It's a little gem in the middle of heaven.It is sooooo beaitiful.