Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful stay in Positano

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Comfortable room & friendly staff. We couldn't be happier with our stay here. It was a comfortable charming room with a private enough terrace. Included a great breakfast with cappuccino's & a very reasonable & helpful laundry service. Wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Filoteo, Hotel Management
Thank you see you next time
5 out of 5
by Cesar

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice staff. Only 15 min walking to positano center and 10 min walk (stairs) to Fornillo beach. It was just a bit hard to get to the place since we didn't know the area, we finally got there by asking directions to the locals. It is complicated if you don't have a bagpack. Porter charges 10€ Per luggages to bring it for you.The room was clean. Everything was as we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Loved this B&B!!!!!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Affordable rate in Positano with a balcony with sea view.
We loved this smaller, family run bed and breakfast. The room was simple but tastefully decorated with Italian tile on the floor. Large bathroom by European standards. Plentiful breakfast, comfortable bed/pillows, and very helpful staff. They arranged travel via private car to Pasteum for us at a reasonable rate.We liked the location - a bit further out of town away from the tourists. Very easy to catch the Positano bus to get around. Highly recommended for an affordable room with a balcony and a killer sea view.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Nice location, modern clean room

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic room in a quiet part of Positano. Friendly hosts, nice breakfast with delicious cappucino. Only problem was another room was accessed through what i thought was a private verandah, so it wasnt private. Also, the mattress was not comfortable for me - very soft . Otherwise great stay. Positano is fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with great service. Breakfast was excellent. Economy room is very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la, calif

nice hotel, served it's purpose, decent ocean view

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location was good.
Cons: challenges: sound echoes quiet is not guaranteed, thin sheets, no warm/thick bed sheets, and was not accommodated with an advanced request for 2 beds
Location: location was great for shops, restaurants, beach access and local views. you can walk everywhere and still find your way back.
it was a nice hotel, served it's purpose, location was great for shops, restaurants, beach access and local views. Staff was pleasant nice and helpful. challenges: sound echoes so quiet is not guaranteed, thin sheets, no warm/thick bed sheets, and was not accommodated with an advanced request for 2 beds. Overall, location is great and had a nice time. would recommend for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Friendly family run hotel. Beautiful views. Within walking distance of Positano centre, local bus stop close to hotel. Room comfortable,clean with own little terrace overlooking the sea. Good restaurants within walking distance - one who sells lovely take away pizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with sea view.

Posted May 23, 2016
Wonderful small hotel with friendly staff. It was clean and have beautiful tiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for a quiet get away

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Great view from the balcony
Cons: Breakfast was basic and sometimes it was difficult to get coffee
Positano is wonderful small town with wonderful views of the Mediterranean. It takes a bit of effort to get up to the hotel; but everything in Positano is either up or down stairs or on a steep road. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Ngek Chow from Singapore

Wonderful

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great