Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Wonderful private terrace with amazing view!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Lovely quaint hotel; staff was so helpful and nice. No elevator so you have to be ok with climbing stairs which we were after enjoying so many great meals! Close to beach and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Poistano Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We had a fantastic time at Villa Rosa. The hotel and hotel staff were just perfect. The place is well kept with a view from every room. We had the two bedroom apartment, which was just fantastic. The balcony was huge with the best view! The only problem we had, was that we didn’t stay long enough, we only stayed two days, a few days more would have been perfect. We will definitely be back our next time in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
One of the best experiences, I've ever had. Staff was friendly and forthcoming, the room was stunning and the view out of this world. Enjoy breakfast on your own balcony in private! Can't beat the value. I'll recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Lovely hotel. Great service. Accommodating especially at last minute. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Beautiful

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We loved our stay here- had a sea view which was stunning, could not get sick of that view every morning! Staff were lovely, could not fault anything , hopefully can return again one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

VIEWS!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Wotif
Villa rosa is a gorgeous little hotel, right in the center of Positano. It has some of the best views of the island. Our view of the sunset was incredible and we spent so much time out on our terrace while we were there. The staff were attentive to anything we needed but weren't intrusive. Very clean, and well mantained. It could be noisy at times in the morning, which would be my only criticism as we didn't get to sleep in much. But why sleep in when in Positano anyway!
5 out of 5
by Graciela

Backpacking trip 2017

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wounderful stay, staff were super friendly they helped us make dinner reservations and had someone pick us up. Great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelsey

Two night stay in Positano

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I loved our patio view and the beach was very close! It was a great location for a good price. Service was great!