Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jun 20, 2018
The only bad experience we had was when we went to the attached restaurant for breakfast, they only had 2 wait staff, and we sat for nearly 10 minutes without anyone coming to help us at all. We finally got up and left and went in town for breakfast. Not a good recommendation for the restaurant attached to your hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice hotel and water facilities good. Staff accommodating but don't make eye contact. We would have liked directions to running trails.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Place is rather dated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. However, the walls and floors were thin and you could easily hear people in the rooms above and next door to you as well as in the hallways. It made for a restless night. Wish I had brought ear plugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel on the water.

Posted Jun 14, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, it is a nice property. Seemed understaffed, at front desk and restaurant. Had to wait quite a while. They make you sign a form that you have to pay to use the safe which seems petty. Then if you tell them you didn't use it they won't charge you. I waited 10 minutes to tell them I didn't use it and he said I was fine. I'm not sure if I needed to wait to tell them. This is a dumb policy and they should change it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The hot tub was freezing the 3 days we were there they allow public to pay and use it which even when it wasn’t working there were a ton of people who weren’t staying there that were using it otherwise staff and hotel were awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Was disappointed to find that the rooms do not have coffee makers so when you want coffee you have to go all the way to the lobby and hope that the coffee items are stocked ( which they weren’t when we stayed there). Seems like a party place - we were kept up 3 hours while people were yelling and drunk. People above us were urinating over the balcony. Hotel staff seemed indifferent. Hotel cafe was terrible - food burned! So I would say stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Staff were great! No coffee in room, no continental breakfast offered. Bathroom fan was broken. This hotel is in need of renovations. Our room was clean, but the hotel in general is run down at best.