Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank WA

Easy access from HWY

Posted Oct 21, 2017
All the staff were very nice and accommodating. Great Breakfast!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff
Cons: The mattress and pillows. The chair by the corner of the bed doesn't need to be there. Towels were worn out
Good location, but the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were the size of throw pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Sleep Inn, of Post Falls. We are sorry to know we failed to meet your expectations regarding the bedding and room decor. We will look into what improvements can be made to ensure our Guests have an enjoyable experience! We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with an exceptional experience the next time you visit this area. Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna bc.

Close to major roads.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Easy access from interstate. And right in the middle of Spokane & Coure De Laine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hi Ralph, Thanks for the fantastic review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guests; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. We are sorry we failed to meet your lodging expectations in the area, and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a pleasant experience the next time you visit. Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
It was good and clean. Will stay there again. Room was clean but could have used an extra blanket in the room. Too late and tired to ask for one. Liked the hotel layout
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for this fantastic rating. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your visit. Please always feel free to make requests such as these to our accommodating Staff! Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Very clean hotel, quiet and close to the city.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly and quiet.
Cons: The entrance to the hotel. It seems a little deep and we’ve noticed a lot of marks to where people have bottomed out with their vehicles.
Location: In Post Falls, Idaho. Shopping, walking the Post Falls Trail, Bingo, Race Tracks, Tours.
My parents stayed in a handicapped room on the first floor and they absolutely loved it. They took pleasure in how quiet, clean and friendly the entire experience was. Definitely the hotel to go to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hi Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Sleep Inn, of Post Falls. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit, and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Posted Oct 3, 2017
A nice and comfortable hotel, close to freeway, supermarket and river bank.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hello Li, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. We are glad to know you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to family

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff and the breakfast.
Each time that we have stayed at this hotel the staff has been very friendly and helpful. Overall it's a good deal for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear D & G, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent experience at the Sleep Inn. I am glad to know you feel confident booking with us, knowing our Staff will do their best to accommodate your every need. We will look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Clean, quiet hotel close to freeway

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean hotel, fast check in/check out, rooms very clean and well decorated. 15 seconds from the freeway makes this a great place to stay traveling I90
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Sleep Inn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit, and we appreciate this stellar rating! Thank you, we look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

It's a great place to stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Customer service was fast and friendly.
Cons: At this time I can't think of anything to improve.
Location: The best thing is to be adventurous and discover nature at it's best
I liked how accessible it was to the freeway, restaurants, shopping centers and gas station. I will stay there again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hi Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! We are glad to know you enjoyed your visit! We also encourage adventure, as we are located in a wonderful position so close to the areas beautiful rivers and lakes, bike trails, and the city attractions! We hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations