Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel has double charged me and has yet to credit my credit card. Mattresses need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Everything was great except it was noisy

Posted Nov 24, 2017
530 am kids screaming running and ice machine dispensing ice multiple times during nite ! 7 am someone knocking next door repeatedly ! Jenny Jenny.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Took 75 mins to check in

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: tv was broken, check in took 75 mins with a sick child
Location: fine
When we went to check in, Best Western had no record of our reservation thru expedia. Expedia made the arrangements with Dora, the hotel manager. I was charged an extra $ 40 to move the reservation, despite the fact I had bought expedia "protection plan" for $ 10 extra. Neither Best Western nor expedia seemed to know what they were doing. When we got to the room after 75 mins of red tape, the tv didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good layover

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Checked in late at night on our way across the state. Front desk attendant (young lady whose name I didn’t catch) was extremely helpful and accommodating when we asked to change to a non-smoking room. She is the sole reason we would come back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnet, TX

Nice room

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The room was large, clean and relaxing. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was very good and there was always plenty, even though there were many there. Ice and vending machines were conveniently located. The only issue we had at the hotel was that the tv/ cable was never in working order. I did tell them about this on checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurst, tx

Expedia Review

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Reserved two rooms with intent that other party would pay for theirs at checkout. Hotel said Expedia procedures would not allow. Unhappy about this if true.
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We stayed there only for one night and it wasn't bad at all! The room was pretty big and clean. I actually liked it a lot. The town looks a little sketch but the hotel itself was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heading West

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Food, room
Location: north of town,
Was a little hard to find at first because we were on 380 and it is actually a bit on the outskirts of town on 84 north of town. Hotel was very clean and had a pretty good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Looks like they are still finishing up the hotel, but the rooms are big and clean!