Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Khiara from Belo horizonte

Vale o custo beneficio

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fiquei apenas uma noite! Tempo suficiente para conhecer a caverna! O hotel é razoável! Para uma noite é bom! A localização é boa, pode-se caminha ate a estação de onibus (5m) e ate a caverna é uma caminhada de uns 20m. A wifi funciona bem! E café da manhã tambem foi bom!
5 out of 5
by Graham from Saratoga NSW Australia

Walking distance to the Caves

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Plenty of off street parking. The hotel room was clean and tidy but I wouldn't say it was immaculate being an older style hotel. The breakfast was good with a wide selection. The hotel was a short 15 minute walk to the Postojana caves which offered a free shuttle bus to Predjama Castle as part of a package ticket. Overall this hotel offers value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Albergo sufficientemente pulito e ordinato ha x alcuni tratti moderno e ristrutturato x alcune cose veramente datato. Letti scomodi. Complessivamente appena sufficente. Posizione Comunque centrale nel paese e vicinissima alle grotte.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A hotel with so much potential!!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything I listed under my experience. The hotel is in a great location and if the owners only showed some pride the hotel it would be excellent.
Location: Great restaurants near by and the caves are 10 minute drive from the hotel.
Where do I beginning? Check in staff was not the most welcoming or warm person on this planet. The hallways have wall paper that are falling down and they didn't even bother to glue then back on the wall. This would be a 10 minute job and the appearance of the hotel would go a long way. The fitted sheets, the sheets and the comforters on all four of our beds had holes and some of them were dirty. They said parking was included, but the parking lots fits about 10 cars and if you want underground parking you have to pay for it. The shower overflows if you let's the water running for even just a minute. Had to take a shower in intervals of 10 seconds to wait for the water to drain. Breakfast was included and it was from 7-9am. We went down at 8 am for breakfast and half of the food was already gone. I asked the staff if they were going to bring more scrambled eggs and sausages because they were out and she told me straight 'NO'. Overall I was rather disappointed with the stay at this hotel. I would have rather drive 40 minutes from the caves and stay at a better hotel.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Göteborg

Hotel sport

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej budgethotell. Inredning i rummen var från 80-talet, men komfortmässigt helt ok. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Falkenberg

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Luftkonditionering ur funktion, frukostbuffén inte jättebra. Sammantaget dock helt OK med tanke på priset och läget. Stadens centrum inom gångavstånd.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Milpitas

Very sorry

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is fairly old, and I would say not very well maintained. In our room, it looks like, that someone wanted to break the door. Than the washing table was damages and the floor in the bathroom had some cracks. The beds are simple, but for 2 nights they are OK. Breakfast is there, and you can find what you need. The Hotel staff is friendly, but overall, if I will go into this area again, I might look for something else
3 out of 5
by rachel from Rio de Janeiro

Boa localização e staff simpático

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Telefonamos antes de chegar pois pelo site dizia que o check in era até às 21h. Tivemos um congestionamento na estrada e chegamos às 22h. Mas eles nos tranqüilizaram pois na verdade o check in é até às 23h Apesar de ficarmos novamente no 3° andar, como estávamos de carro e o hotel tem um estacionamento ao lado, não nos complicou muito pois tiramos o necessário para dormirmos e para o dia seguinte. Café da manhã bom, inclusive com uns docinhos deliciosos!! Simpático staff. Recomendo pelo custo X benefício.
2 out of 5
by Daehaeng

You get what you paid for.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are friendly. But that was all. This hotel needs some renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Wi-Fiはセキュリティ、速度とも、とても良かった 部屋は広く清潔です 鉄道駅に近く良いロケーションです