Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel/garni in centro!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Garni in centro, si possono raggiungere le grotte anche a piedi!! Camere nuove e molto carine. La poltrona letto che danno come 3 letto se utilizzata da un adulto è abbastanza scomoda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hotel in nice location with helpful staff

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Old, low key hotel. Has not been updated fro some time.
Location: Central to Postojna to. Nice walks in the city with buildings from end of 19th and early 20th century. Close to Postojna cave - which is world class
It was a sleep-over of one night. Hotel was in excellent location, with nice ad kind staff. Rooms were good and comfortable. Excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

酒店靠近鐘乳石洞約車程5分鐘。房間很大,但浴室熱水忽冷忽熱。

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
酒店靠近鐘乳石洞約車程5分鐘。房間很大,但美中不足的是浴室熱水忽冷忽熱的。我們的房間位在4樓,可能因為省電的關係,所以走廊上都沒開燈,只有一盞照明燈,有點暗。但節約能源是對的。有停車場,一晚停車費5歐。飯店早餐很豐盛。只是飯店大廳的沙發真是老舊,已經退色成那樣,飯店真的應該修整一下。畢竟是飯店的門面。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond from Wiesbaden

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay for a short business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from Stockholm

Stop over before cave visit

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We made a quick stop here before heading to Postojna Caves the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TIBOR from Szeged

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Koszos,nincs wellness,reggeli elég gyenge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious room but not worth the price

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very spacious, but definitely not worth the price. Location is good, but Postojna is a very small town. I stayed there for 2 nights, and the housekeeping only straightened out the duvet and gave me one new towel after the first night, she didn't even bother to tuck the sheets back in the bed and refill the toiletries. I really doubt she cleaned anything else in the room. Amenities were bad. The fridge didn't work. Breakfast has very few selection of food. The aircon doesn't work all the time, sometimes it switched itself off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ポストイナ観光に行くなら便利

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの入口に車寄せが無い為、地下のパーキングに直接止めてからのチェックインとなりました。ホテルの裏側は広場になっていて、イベントをやっていたり、子供たちが遊んでいました。近くにはレストランもあるし、ポストイナも10分以内にあり、韓国人団体に鉢合わせ以外は、まあ満足でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alejandra from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, el cafe del desayuno es lo unico que no me gusto, pedi un cafe expresso y me dijeron que tenian la maquinaapagada, senti un mal trato en eso.