Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Good place to stay. I enjoyed the motel. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sray was good, owner checked us in, he was great. The morning lady desk clerk, was having a bad day, so, just left her alone. But, overall, good stay, no problem issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was excellent but the breakfast needs some hot food included!
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was great! Quite, and pleasant staff.. Breakfast needs waffles or something.. Kinda lame... We at across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poteau ok

Nice well worth the money

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great accommodation and staff. Breakfast skimpy even for a Continental spread. Need to invest on new waffle maker. Add some fruit.
5 out of 5
by BOB from Yantis, Texas

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for family members funeral. The initial contact was with front desk desk staff. You have a wonderful lady there, named Joanie, that is a gem. She gave us "drive to" instructions for the funeral home and Church, both of which were close. Very welcoming lady, and had all the good info on restaurants, Walmart location, etc. Hotel is dead center in middle of town,could not ask for better location. Breakfast is lacking, as others have mentioned, but we got yogurt and an apple so all was not lost. Will reccommend hotel to others and we would definitely stay there again. Very clean and well kept place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel Stop

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Work area was good.
3 out of 5
by Edie

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable. When I called the hotel ask about continental breakfast they stated that they serve a full hot breakfast. The only hot breakfast Was oatmeal and it wasn't cooked all the way and it was barely warm.was not impressed with the breafast at all.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great night's sleep

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a road trip and my stay was comfortable and restful.
4 out of 5
by Amber

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the beds a better than most, but the breakfast was just oatmeal and cereal.