Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gail

Attractive, clean and quiet Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for business; friendly service, had take out breakfast because I was departing too early for regular service; Wi-Fi was not working and that was the only disappointment, excellent rating in this clean, quiet B and B except for Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Eleanor does a great job?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Staff friendly accommodating great facilities and breakfast centrally location. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Inn with very friendly Innkeepers. Breakfast was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Felt secure and the breakfasts were wonderful.
Friendly warm enviorment. Very secure atmosphere. The breakfasts in the morning are wonderful. Very close to downtown. Can walk to downtown easily.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Alexandria Bay NY

Phenomenal !!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
What a phenomenal stay the room was quaint and charming,and the decor of the public spacing was inspiring. The location was perfect and easy to find. The food!!! The highlight of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

historic

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The house was decorated very nicely and the breakfast was super! Very generous portions and tasted very good
Location: We were at our child's family weekend at a local college
We were there for one night and we found the house very comfortable and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by John from Lockport, NY

Would go back again!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
First time at a Bed and Breakfast. An older home completely remodeled inside and nicely decorated. It was a great experience. Room was very clean and had a private bath. We would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first bed & breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2015
For my first bed & breakfast the experience was great