Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

fantastic hotel !

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and friendly staff, location, comfort and homey feel !
Cons: nothing ! absolutely perfect
Location: Knobles , Hershey PA , my family ! shopping , and other PA things to do
perfect accommodations-clean friendly and charming-can not say enough about what a pleasure to stay there. From the welcoming lobby , fireplace, to the tea and coffee set up and of course the hot cocoa station! to the friendly and courteous staff always with a smile ready to answer any question and even remind you of the complimentary breakfast awaiting you in the am ! So pleased !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

beautiful hotel !

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: EXPEDIA
Cons: Nothing could be improved ! this place has it all! and they do it with a family feel!
Location: This location was right off rt 81 --easy to get to --My son lives nearby-but Hershey park and Knobles are close attractions. Hotel has a great pool a
Welcoming lobby-with fireplace -tea and coffee station ~ hot cocoa station-cookies --I felt like I came home to family ! The whole hotel and room was spotless, all of the staff friendly and helpful!! I was pleasantly surprised. Our room had everything we could possible need along with extra blankets and a microwave and fridge set in beautiful furniture with a sweet note from our room attendant along with mints ! I recommend this hotel with the highest regard! You will be happy comfy and content -enjoy the fabulous breakfast spread ~~ MAKE YOUR OWN WAFFLES TOO !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast included.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Amenities and environment were excellent. It was a bit difficult to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Clean, update hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: We stayed just to visit the off road park Rausch Creek, which is a short drive away.
There is not much near the hotel but highway is right there & it's a short drive to anywhere you need to go. Hotel was clean, and updated, staff was attentive. Hot Breakfast was great! Hot coffee, tea and hot chocolate available at all times. Only thing that was negative is we couldn't get the air just right so was kind of hot at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel. Great breakfast !

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Accessibility from highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it !

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very comfy and the kids loved the hot chocolate and the pool - very nice place - will DEF go back ! Thanks !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Would be helpful to have better signage to hotel. Just spent the one night as we traveling through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Knoebels. Good deal.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for the price. Clean room. Fairly comfortable beds. Decent indoor pool. Great location if you are headed to Knoebels which is about 35 mins away. Minuses were breakfast and the local area. There is absolutely nothing in the immediate area. No restaurants or gas stations. Breakfast left a little to be desired but hey, it is "free". Overall it was a good deal for about $100 per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was great, but was a bit out of the way. we were there for knoebels that was a 1/2 hr away. the room and breakfast was top notch. the hotel is worth it for the park if you don't mine the drive