Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: The breakfast food was uninspiring (cereal and toast) and the coffee undrinkable (instant from a machine)
The room was booked by my employer. Fortunately, it was an acceptable room, and it was convenient to my work site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

USA 2016

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and tidy
Location: Plenty to see and do like walk the Hudson bridge and visit Roosevelt home
Staff were helpful and the room was clean and tidy only stayed one night but was ok and would be alright forma few nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Same
Cons: It is good enough
Location: Very quite
Please see my previous review, nothing changed. Everything is same as 6 month ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Two nights in New Paltz

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast should have more choices.
Location: I don't have much knowledge about that.
There was bugs in the room. Carpet looks very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: スタッフの接遇の向上が必要。
レセプションのスタッフは愛想なし、挨拶なし。今までで最悪の接遇。 誰にも勧めない。それでもチェックアウトの時、こちらからThank Youと言ったけど無言。朝食無料だけど 前に宿泊したモーテルの無料朝食のほうが断然良かった。
5 out of 5
by Rev. Ken from Rochester N.Y.

Very pleased but tired.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been best if I had a room not at the back door entrance wall. There was much noise and in and out from other guests. Other guests were also quite happy, which did not help my trying to sleep. But it was a great room otherwise and the staff was wonderful to me. Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. Rev. Ken Comer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the toilet almost overflowing....which it didn't....assured by front desk that it just looks that it might...the room was excellent!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from westbury, ny

Great location and great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, perfect place for a quick night. Clean affordable and close to everything
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels