Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted May 16, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Clean, comfortable, no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice. Clean room and comfortable I stayed here on a business trip and just needed a place to crash it did the trick. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Great deal for 60 dollars.Great deal for 60 dollars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel while travelling

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Just in from a 40hr flight from southeast asia very tired slept well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Great spot for the price.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, room size was fine, bed was comfy.
Cons: A better continental breakfast, more outlets and perhaps better toiletries would be nice.
The room was clean, comfortable and staff was friendly and accommodating. Had a very relaxing time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Not bad could have been better

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Room was kept very clean
Cons: Would have been better if there was not a different person at the front desk everytime.
The first night (Sunday) and the last (Friday) it was very noisy, like kids running and partying in the hallway. I have tried to write this review truthful but it won't let me tell of my experience at check in at the front desk. If you can't post things that are not positive why do it at all?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad could use some work

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The room was cleaned everyday very well.
Cons: The front desk staff needs to be more together on policy and charges.
I tried to write a truthful review that was not positive about my experience at the front desk but it was rejected. If you only want positive reviews that don't cover the entire stay, what use is this? The first night (Sunday) and the last night (Friday) it was VERY NOISEY, like kids running and partying in the halls. I was told by a friend that in a college town the practice is for students to rent a rooms on the weekends to party so they don't have to clean up the dorm rooms. They probably get a student discount too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Paltz, NY

Good stay for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Close to the highway & a few restaurants. Not much within walking distance. Train station is only a 20 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenya

Pleasant

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great
Good guest relations. Very speedy check-in. Choices on the breakfast menu could be improved..
5 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels