Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Nice stay while visiting family

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Stayed here while visiting family for Christmas. Great hotel. Staff is top notch and I love the on-site cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Room cleanliness

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Room cleanliness and comfort of room was exceptional!
Location: Great location and close to all amenities
The staff upon check in were friendly and helpful, the room was excellent and extremely clean, the excersize room well equipped and the pool was warm and clean, would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Business

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Overall, this hotel is clean and comfortable. Just stayed one night. Would recommend for friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Check-in was great. Hotel very clean and nice. Great location. I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent except the parking

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Loved the hotel. The staff was wonderful, the room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel features were very nice too. The parking was inconvenient though. It was free, but was a good walk from my car to the doors that could be accessed. There were only a couple parking places that were relatively close. Then another walk to get to my room. It was bitter cold and a snow storm, but would have been a lot of walking in pleasant weather conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Clean, friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The beds were too small. Supposed to be doubles but very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and convenient at a reasonable price
Checked in Christmas night, and the person at the desk was friendly, cheerful, and prompt. Enjoyed the clean, comfortable room, and the convenience of staying in Poughkeepsie near my family for Christmas and a couple of days after. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and will most likely be back for the next holiday when visiting my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from but oh Kipsey New York

Poor sleep conditions

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Construction work next to my room @7:30 a.m. Causing early wake up. After latecheck in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNABLE TO SLEEP!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had a baby - the room next to us was loud all night long!! We complained to the staff several times. They did talk to the people but as soon as they were gone the noise continued. No offer of changing our room; however, it should have been the loud people's room changed. Completely inconsiderate!!!......and we are not people who usually complain, but this was way over the top. No discount or refund ability they said either, because we booked on Expedia - sooooo. Buyer Beware!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room service front desk sub par

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Arrived at the front desk and although I was the only person on line both associates were more concerned with their phone call than me. They didn't even take the time to acknowledge me and say a quick, "I'll be right with you." When ordered food I had to go to the bar to pick up my food. I was shocked and disappointed that I couldn't remain comfortably in my room and receive my food. That aside the room was comfy and clean