Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, comfortable.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was fabulous and the room was roomy and very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The pool water was a bit nippy. We had also thought breakfast was included, but it was not. Staff was attentive, room was clean and quiet. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Great hotel; awesome bistro; close to numerous Hudson Valley historical attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

We attended Marist open house. Great distance

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Clean place. The only thing was that we were confused about the breakfast. No one told us about it. That is the only negative thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Nice clean hotel. Restaurant is NOT a restaurant though. The seats are in the lobby and it’s a snack bar area. We chose not to eat here because of lack of privacy. Good for a quick snack with kids though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is alright

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Very close to shopping
Cons: A lot
Location: Shopping and Resturants
The plumbing can use some improvements . I have to request toiletries that are normally in the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Very nice hotel, close to my son’s college, nice bed, big room, clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The shower was not working well and even refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Very clean and comfortable. I just wished you had a microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was near a lot of restaurants and store. I had a good experience