Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Cons: Essensgeruch in der gesamten Lobby (hier wird Frühstück mit Omlettes zubereitet und das riecht man den ganzen Tag)
Modern und komfortabel eingerichtet, sehr große Suite. Frühstück sehr gut, Omlette wird frisch zubereitet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Pleasantly decorated, clean and new. Staff were pleasant.
Cons: Maintenance and honest--we won't steal the ice.
Location: Reasonable shopping, eating and movie nearby for short stay.
Nice clean room. Had to ask for ice--doled out by front desk. "Mother may I" attitude. Deferred maintenance--two cracks in the bathroom sink and a security light opposite the exterior side entrance was out. Too dark to park close to our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room didn't include body lotion - otherwise the suite and kitchenette were more than what I expected as my room had been upgraded for no additional charge. Room location was a little unsightly looking outside from inside, but otherwise comfortable. Overall a satisfactory experience for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clea n and comfortable amazing breakfast included.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Everyone was pleasant. Great experience. Would define fly stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Better attention to the cleanliness of the sheets and not leaving a garbage can with dirty bed linens in the hallway the entire stay.
The bed linen had a stain on the edge of the bed sheet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Foul odor coming from bathroom sink pipes. The location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très belle découverte

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Le lieux et la tranquillité et les installations impécable
Cons: Rien pour moi
Location: Près de beaucoup d'intérêt et lieux de musée a peu de distance de l'hôtel
Nous avons découvert une très belle région et beaucoup appris sur les installation à proximité de l'hôtel Très heureux de notre séjour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Nice hotel, good mid-Hudson location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable. Good location- near many attractions/ good restaurants. Near a store for food, clothes, etc. Store in lobby had nice meal choices.
Cons: Tiny things were not quite right, but quickly fixed. For example: the kitchen was equipped for serving 4, but had only one tea spoon.
Location: Mid-Hudson valley has lots of parks, museums, wineries, sailing, skiing... wonderful area.
This is our second stay. Booked a king bed room, we were upgraded to a suite. A REAL suite- not a divided room. It was like an apartment, actually; a living area with equipped kitchen and separate bedroom/bathroom. Quiet, clean, nice restful decor- we could be very comfortable here for several days. The complimentary breakfast was nicely served, buffet style and included several hot and cold choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Large rooms, friendly staff, only grippe would be that there wasn't enough bathroom supplies, if any at all, i.e. toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner, lotion.. may seem like a small thing, but when you forget your toothpaste and you need to head to the front desk knowing your not the freshest.. you get what im saying.. Overall great experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Super hotel for family and dog near Poughkeepsie!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We had a dog friendly king suite and it was great. Large with all the kitchen amenities. They put all dog guests in first floor rooms, a plus for obvious reasons. There were several we saw during our stay. And a lot of families as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negatives were the tv was very slow to change channels and some HBO channels would have sound and no pic or visa versa. Maybe they were not supposed to be offered. We did not watch much anyway so no big deal for us. Also pool was small and very hot and humid, more like a steam room. Again we were not there for the pool. Will definitely stay there again when next trip. Oh and the breakfast was very good as well as hotel food goes.