Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is close to many needs you may have.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Not the best, less than expectation. our suite has refrigerator that did not make ice until morning of departure. If you want anything you have to go to service desk to get it. We asked for frying pan but we still have to clean. The hotel can use better customer service especially during off hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Room not very clean, had to call for linen. pool outdated looked very dirty as well as hot tub, not hot at all baby bath warm & jets didnt work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Clean, quiet hotel with spacious rooms close to shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

noisy room overlooking plant on second floor

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: the fitness room, easy parking, wifi good, nearby shopping
Cons: public spaces need more regular cleaning (vacuuming), my room should probably be discounted as it was noisy and ugly through the window
Location: fishkill good restaurants but not much else, cold spring lovely
Overall the hotel is ok, and it seemed popular with families. My room was unfortunately at roof level with the plant at the back on the second floor and it was disturbing...not noisy as such, just a persistent irritation. I stayed for three nights and came back to my room late on both days and it hadn't been serviced. Fishkill is nice enough, there is a walmart literally over the road and plenty of places to eat. The pool is small but clean and the fitness room quite well equipped. the wifi worked fine. Its ok and reasonably priced but I'd probably look elsewhere if in the area again, although i might have had a different perspective (literally) if i'd been in another room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Excellent hotel, close to shopping movies and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a nice Hayatt !

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We had a so great experience, and our room was so~~~ good and look exactly as the picture. Thank you !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompton lakes, nj

Nice hotel, convenient to the business center

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Room was clean, comfortable and modern. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Efficient staff, clean comfortable room, great breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK/ Street noise! stay in quiet side!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
OK/ Street noise! stay in quiet side! 2.5-2.9 quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel Great breakfast Great staff I had a great stay