Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carl from Babylon

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Alfonse from Newark, DE

We were impressed by the condition of the hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night and were quite pleased. The front desk personnel were friendly and welcoming. The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and well displayed.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome! Stay would recommend, and Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Breana from New Rochelle

Always Great Service

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed 3 or 4 times and I am satisfied every time! The staff is super friendly day and night. I love all of the choices they have during breakfast! And the pool is a sweet place for the kids to go Let out some energy. The location is perfect right off 84 lots of access to shipping and food you can even walk to.
5 out of 5
by Joe A from Long Island

Great

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet comfort in Fishkill

Posted Dec 9, 2015
So quiet...comfy bed...excellent friendly staff.. Love the pool..tasty complimentary breakfast... Will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from KC, Mo.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Received a call the day after I left, saying I came down to the front desk and told I was staying another night. this was a false statement, as I left on Friday, the 13th at 3:30AM. I had flight records to prove this. the lady that called me, tried insisting that I give her my credit card information. That this kind of thing happens all the time when using hotels.com. I was less than pleased!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2015
From my first step in the lobby to check-out, I found the staff to be all smiles, the accommodations to be sparkling clean, and my night's sleep uninterrupted until break of day. This hotel is convenient to highway access to all Northeast points near and far. And yet, the small town experience is ready just minutes from the door. I highly recommend checking into and checking out the Hampton Inn at Fishkill, NY.