Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel, easy access from highways

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to highways
Stay here on Thanksgiving. Customer service was fantastic, plenty of parking, and great breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hilton Garden Inn Fishkill, Fishkill

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Convenient location, easy access, courteous and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelmed

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was actually a little disappointing. The only room available had a king-sized bed. When signing up online at Hotels.com, we asked for a rollaway bed for six year old our daughter and they said they had none. That meant that she had to sleep with us in the king sized bed. Not ideal in the slightest. Otherwise, it's a clean place with an option to use the pool, but for $240 (including the taxes), not really worth it. Could have gotten the same night sleep and same hotel room coffee for much cheaper elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the area, lots of restaurants and things to do. Our room was comfortable, clean and the staff at the hotel was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Our hotel experience was great feom beginning to end
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dobbs Ferry, NY

awesome time...great location

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing, kid friendly with nice pool and hot tub. bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam, New York

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: It would perfect the stay to have breakfast included.
Nice hotel for many reasons 1. Very clean 2. Very quiet stay 3. Friendly staff 4. Fun pool and jacuzzi 5. Room was nice, clean, pretty view of the mountains We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel For Hudson Valley Getaway

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, efficient, friendly, up to date rooms and lobby area
Cons: ..It's all pretty good for a 3 star hotel
Location: location is great for Hudson Valley attractions. Close to the Roosevelt Home and the Vanderbilt Estate, Boscobel, Cold Spring, Culinary Institute
Its a good basic hotel for an area that does not have a lot of high end hotels. It clean, fairly up to date and the staff are all friendly and helpful. It is convenient to most major Hudson Valley attractions as long as you have a car. The restaurants around the hotel are your typical chain type, but there is one diner nearby that is very good and has very good food at a reasonable price. The hotel itself has a good breakfast for 10.95 (for the full buffet) and 5.95 for the cold/fruit/cereal etc. buffet. The hotel is clean and relatively quiet, being tucked away a bit off the expressway in an office park. All in all, whenever I visit the Hudson Valley I try to stay here and find it more than acceptable.