Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary place

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Even though they advertised a continental breakfast it was not provided. Wall paper was coming off and the bathroom had disgusting black stuff around the tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Cost, FL

This is the worse flea bag hotel I have ever used

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all!!
Cons: Full demolition and build a new, quality hotel.
Location: I am familiar with the area and the location was fine, but the stay ruined everything about my visit for the one night I stayed.
I experienced the following: mildew smell, toilet running incessantly, TV was 1990 era with poor reception, fight/commotion at 3am on first night woke me and alarmed me and clientele l viewed were had me concerned about my safety and my car. I checked out the next day and was still charged for the other 3 days and Expedia could do nothing about it since the hotel manager refused a refund. NEVER have I checked out of a hotel early and be charged. This is the last time I will EVER use Expedia, much less the pathetic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and qiet, sleep like a baby

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Everything nice and clean.
Cons: Great as it is.
Location: Almost everything department stores, auto dealers, restaurants make me not miss my town a bit.
It was awesome and unique i will come back to the same place every time i have a trip to the city
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
STAFF IS RUDE AND THE PLACE IS DIRTY AND UNKEMPT.... on top of that i was charged TWICE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Windsor, CT

We were not satisfied with this room at all

Posted Aug 26, 2017
There was no refrigerator, very few plug-ins in room or bath, tv and channels need to be upgraded, received cut from sharp metal from frame sticking out from bed. Lastly, No hot water and when we complained about this at checkout found out that they knew it and didn't tell us or offer us another room at check-in. We did not find out about hot water until the morning trying to take showers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

About to close

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Location: Very near Locust Grove, The Crave Restaurant (5*), Boscobel
An hour before breakfast ended they were out of almost evertpything, the place is about to be torn down and looks it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs up keep and make over.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The best thing there was the morning coffee in the lobby. Bathroom was in very bad shape. Vanity light took forever to come on. Toilet flush not in good order. Bath tub had a rust through hole half the size of a dime and water could not be turned off completely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Places is a dump. Closing forever September 10 and it shows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca NY.

Facilities are old and not updated.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Asked for house keeping to freshen linens and bathroom supplies. Only received fresh towels and only one bed made. Very run down and outdated. This is definitely the no tell motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but closing soon

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This motel has a sign on the lobby entrance announcing that it will be closing its doors on a certain date in September.