Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Waffle machine would be nice for breakfast.
Room was clean and roomy. Easy check in and out. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poconos

Nice big room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Big room. Quiet. Good tv list. Coffee pot in room, microwave, fridge. Clean. Nice bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Decent hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I had the access room so bathroom was quite large. Room for felt somewhat "sticky" for some reason. Breakfast bar was below average, with just coffee, OJ, cereal, yogurt, & some pastry available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angleles

pretty good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: easy to check in
Cons: lower price would be nice
pretty good room comfortable but seems very overpriced for what it was.
3 out of 5
by Raphael from Rockaway

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Even after mentioning to the reception that our room was not clean, the situation was the same when we came back for the second night :-(
3 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit pricey. They need to invest in mops for housekeeping. There is only a little carpet in the room the rest is pergola floor. The floor is very dirty! After the first night I would not walk in the room without socks or shoes on. The afternoon/evening front desk clerk needs to be a little more friendly. He was not very personable.
5 out of 5
by Preston from New York City

Nice, clean, well kept. Recommend!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, well kept. Nice continental breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Charlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments! We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Business trip.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Good parking maybe becuse there were not many people staying there.
Cons: Remove the oder for starts
Location: I was there on work.
Internet did not work, room had an oder, When I turned on the water it came out brown for about 5 seconds either from lack of use or poor water quality in the area. In room coffee was not very good so I didn't want to try the continental breakfast or coffee in the morning. I just wanted to check out!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Wrightsville Beach

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Excellent service.