Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Went for my daughter's wedding...

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Strip mall within a block with restaurants, shoe store,hair salon and $ store. Across the street several stores, a car wash also
Staff was very pleasant & accomadating... breakfast very pleasant staff consistently refilling items... the only thing negative was the strong woodsy scent from freshner in the room and a very small bathroom .. not noisy at all. . I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Cute town nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The room was big and it had a microwave and a refrigerator in it. Great breakfasts.
Cons: They do not have an elevator, that was a surprise to me and the stairwells need more lighting.
Location: Restaurants on the water, qwant shops for browsing, Poulsbo bread store was good very cute. Walks along the marina and parks enjoyable.
When we checked in and went to our rooms, we called to extend our stay for another day because it was very comfortable. The hotel was nice and the breakfast was very good. Staff was very helpful on places to eat and visit. Poulsbo has some great restaurants on the water and interesting shops all located very close to the hotel. It was a very relaxing vacation.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Acceptable but not great lodging

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was too small for the money. Less of a good deal than the other Guest House Suites but the price was probably inflated because of Labor Day. Cute town
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Pet friendly,comfortable, great location,great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Apex, NC

Well located for exploring Kitsap county.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: slight chemical odor in my room
Location: well located to visit the reserve and beaches of Bainbridge Island.
Enjoyable place to rest and refresh while visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Havalyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels