Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hardesh

Stay@The Rodas Powai

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a really good Hotel in the Heart of Hiranandani Gardens, a very good ambience, staff very polite and cooperative and Morning buffet was very exciting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017
Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings !! Thank you for your feedback about Rodas an Ecotel hotel. It’s nice to know that you found our hospitality to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you. Warm regards, Renu Menghrajani Executive Assistant Manager Rodas An Ecotel Hotel
5 out of 5
by Konstantin

Great staff and very good location

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is really friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in a very good commercial area but because of this it is also a bit noisy. Wifi was fast.
5 out of 5
by John

Large rooms in Mumbai convenient for the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay in a reasonably quiet hotel. Great staff. My ratings would be higher if the reception area was a little larger.
4 out of 5
by MK

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good for an overnight stay related to business travel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nil

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There are no place to sit at Reception and is very narrow and congested.
Location: Nil
Overall the experience was good. However, the breakfast menu can be made better and variety on different days. It is slightly week on the Indian options. The reception is very narrow and does not have any place to sit.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel with excellent staff near restaurants.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This is a very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent staff. Any request my husband and I had was never an issue for the staff at Rodas Hotel. This hotel has a beautiful view of Mumbai India. We enjoyed staying here even though we only stayed 2 short nights. We recommend this hotel to everyone who comes to visit Mumbai, India. We will definitely be back too. Thanks Rodas Hotel for the great stay!😊👍👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Powai is a nice area and easy to walk around in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Greetings !! Thank you for penning down an appreciative feedback about Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel. It’s nice to know that you enjoyed our location, hospitality and found our services up to the mark. Your words of praise have been received with delight by everyone at the hotel. Warm regards, Renu Menghrajani Executive Assistant Manager Rodas An-Ecotel Hotel
4 out of 5
by Josu from Amsterdam

Good hotel in Powai

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel if you are keen to be in Powai. Good hotel in a very good locality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
was okay, nothing bad nor spectacular