Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial County, CA

Grate Place!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Grate customer service, Friendly atmosphere and clean rooms all at a good price. It had very conferrable beads and black out shades..
Cons: Id say a cleaner pool, all though the day before i arrived was a rainy day and might have dirty the water.
Location: A lot of restaurants and shopping malls.
I had a grate experience. Only stayd here for one day passing by on business but it was an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to family and airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
I've stayed here several times while visiting family in the area who just don't have the space to put me up. The king room had a kitchenette with mini fridge, microwave and stove top and everything to go with with it, although I didn't need or use it. The room was clean, the A/C worked which was good since it was 100 degrees each day during my stay and the staff was always friendly.
5 out of 5
by Susana

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Regina

hotel look nice and quite no noise

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
well it was good but manger very sweet lady and want check out room make sure dry or wet one room was wet carpet cuz maintancee or someone shampoo still wet when we arrive around afternoon and asked me want other room we said sure and check everything was fresh cuz sid recently remodel something so we stay and find out tv work and no cable duh and call manager had plm tv no cable and all maintancee try fix check everything still not work oh well no fun without tv
3 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poway experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet night. Was basic but what I needed
1 out of 5
by LUIS

FRUSTRATING CHECK-IN

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
MADE MY RESERVATION RECEIVED MY GURANTEED CONFIRMATION I ARIVED AT THE HOTEL 11:40PM DIDNT GET CHECKED IN TIL LITERALY 12:25AM THE GENTLEMAN AT THE RECEPTION AREA DIDNT SEEM TO KNOW HOW TO WORK THE COMPUTER TO RETRIEVE THE RESERVATION ALSO WALKED ME TO THE ROOM AND HE DIDNT EVEN KNOW WHERE IT WAS AT PRACTICALY WALKED ALL AROUND THE HOTEL
4 out of 5
by David

Just what I expected

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very polite. Considering the way that Poway is arranged, motel was within a short distance of a variety of supermarkets and some restaurants. Considering that it is located on Poway's flagship road, it is in a quiet part of town. Room was very clean and quite comfortable. Facility is in solid shape.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels