Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Needs renovation not the same as it was

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Smelled like dog and body odors. Night Manager came in and ran us out of the pool at 10 pm very night treated us like we were trespassing. Which was ok because he never had any towels clean for us to use and the pool area tiles were filthy. Didn't feel welcomed at this hotel. Not like it was a few years ago totally changed. Very dirty not well maintained. We will never stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful staff, very helpful !!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING !!!
Cons: Nothing comes to my mind.
Location: Didn't experience any sight seeing trips so can't answer this question.
Comfy beds and pillows !! Very clean !!!! Good free breakfast ! Indoor pool and nice hot whirlpool tub. Quiet. Right off interstate highway. Free admission to health club next door. Unbelievable !!! I've stayed here twice and will always return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, IN

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: complimentary breakfast bar, polite and friendly front desk staff, late check ins were no problem
Cons: this is going to sound petty and it is, because I couldn't find much wrong...a toaster for bagels in the rooms would be great.
Location: near the highway, which is what I needed to stop off.
Fantastic and helpful staff! They had acomplimentary breakfast bar, polite and friendly front desk staff, late check ins were no problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok hotel. Disappointing for a Comfort Inn. The internet didn't work. They water down the juices at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short stay in Knoxville for UT Football

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay for Vols games
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Clean and Modern

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the area out of family necessity but we were very pleased to have picked this hotel - very nice, modern and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. The bed was very comfortable.