Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great place for an overnight stop!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We stayed over night reroute to Charleston. The bed was very comfy and the room was spotless. Also had a great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D'Iberville MS

excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Don't know his name but the clerk who checked us in was exceptional.
We had a very nice experience. We arrived in town much earlier than expected and had an event later that day so ask if we could check in early and they said that would be no problem. We always have good results with Comfort Inns no matter what city we go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Clean, comfortable. No complaints.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This was a good place to stop for the night along I-75. The desk clerk was very nice and the breakfast area clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Relatively new. Showers had plenty of water pressure.
Cons: Those people making an extended stay could use more variety in the breakfast menu.
Close to the airport. Within 30 minutes, yet away from all the busy Knoxville traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsboro, NC

Arbonne Impact Training at Knoxville Conf. Ctr

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, staff, accommodations.
Cons: nothing
Location: We didn't really explore any, so I don't know what was nearby - except for the fair that was in downtown Knoxville!
This hotel was extremely convenient. The staff were especially helpful, friendly and courteous. The breakfast was amazing and I LOVED the new furniture in the dining area. The bed and pillows were wonderfully comfortable and it was one of the best hotel stays I have had in quite some time! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Peteena

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to everything but the Interstate.
5 out of 5
by Mari

Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Pet friendly. Only one minor issue, the room temp on arrival was approx. 78 degrees. It was quite uncomfortable until A/C cooled it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would come again - no doubt

Posted Jul 21, 2017
great hotel. comfortable bed, clean room, welcoming staff, breakfast w multiple options. we had left a personal item behind and staff notify us before we left so we didnt lose it.