Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow OK

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable stay
Cons: Everything was gine
Location: Safe location close to the expressway
We just stayed one night, and this hotel was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: A very tidy interior and exterior. One of the nicest Comfort Inns we have stayed at.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Just Passing Through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Enjoyed!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub
Cons: signage on street directing where to turn
Location: The hotel was off the main road so had to find the right road to get to it. Plenty of shopping and restaurants to eat at!
Hotel was one of the best we have stayed at ever. It was clean, staff was great and the breakfast was great! Especially loved the pool and hot tub, since both were controlled temperatures and you didn't have the extreme difference that could put a person in shock. Rooms were roomy! The only issue we had was knowing what road to use to get to main entrance, since we didn't have our directions!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I75, shopping, food.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great breakfast Good place to stay. Nice rooms Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room was clean and staff was friendly. A little musty smelling coming in the lobby door but not in the hotel itself. Elevator access was small. Quiet and easy to get to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Spent the night here recently on the way back to Ontario from Florida. The location is convenient as it is right off the i75. The front desk staff was very friendly and we found our room to be quite spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable, the pool was great, and the complimentary breakfast was decent. There was a lot to choose from, including: waffles, pastries, eggs, sausage, biscuits, oatmeal, and bagels. The hotel is located in a quiet area and we felt quite safe during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
You need to upgrade your business center computers. Windows XP is no longer supported by Microsoft and has many security issues...putting your visitors at web accounts at risk.