Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Clean, comfortable. No complaints.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This was a good place to stop for the night along I-75. The desk clerk was very nice and the breakfast area clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Relatively new. Showers had plenty of water pressure.
Cons: Those people making an extended stay could use more variety in the breakfast menu.
Close to the airport. Within 30 minutes, yet away from all the busy Knoxville traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsboro, NC

Arbonne Impact Training at Knoxville Conf. Ctr

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, staff, accommodations.
Cons: nothing
Location: We didn't really explore any, so I don't know what was nearby - except for the fair that was in downtown Knoxville!
This hotel was extremely convenient. The staff were especially helpful, friendly and courteous. The breakfast was amazing and I LOVED the new furniture in the dining area. The bed and pillows were wonderfully comfortable and it was one of the best hotel stays I have had in quite some time! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to everything but the Interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would come again - no doubt

Posted Jul 21, 2017
great hotel. comfortable bed, clean room, welcoming staff, breakfast w multiple options. we had left a personal item behind and staff notify us before we left so we didnt lose it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton FL

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and everything was comfortable. Nice breakfast too.
Was traveling home for my father in law funeral. Nice place to rest for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Really nice hotel close to a variety of amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here, staff was really friendly and informative ,also in a real good location to a lot of activities we went to, will definitely be visiting again on the next trip,kids really enjoyed the indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Love the location , close to the lakes.
Staff was very friendly ,room was clean and breakfast was good . Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Sweet staff, quiet hotel, wonderful stay. Have stayed at this hotel many times workers are always friendly and very welcoming. Hotel is very quiet, have never had any issues with loud guest. Just a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Keith

It is truly a COMFORT INN

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay. Very clean, good pool & hot . Great breakfast. Front desk people very helpful.