Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow OK

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable stay
Cons: Everything was gine
Location: Safe location close to the expressway
We just stayed one night, and this hotel was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: A very tidy interior and exterior. One of the nicest Comfort Inns we have stayed at.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Just Passing Through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN


Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub
Cons: signage on street directing where to turn
Location: The hotel was off the main road so had to find the right road to get to it. Plenty of shopping and restaurants to eat at!
Hotel was one of the best we have stayed at ever. It was clean, staff was great and the breakfast was great! Especially loved the pool and hot tub, since both were controlled temperatures and you didn't have the extreme difference that could put a person in shock. Rooms were roomy! The only issue we had was knowing what road to use to get to main entrance, since we didn't have our directions!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I75, shopping, food.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great breakfast Good place to stay. Nice rooms Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room was clean and staff was friendly. A little musty smelling coming in the lobby door but not in the hotel itself. Elevator access was small. Quiet and easy to get to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Spent the night here recently on the way back to Ontario from Florida. The location is convenient as it is right off the i75. The front desk staff was very friendly and we found our room to be quite spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable, the pool was great, and the complimentary breakfast was decent. There was a lot to choose from, including: waffles, pastries, eggs, sausage, biscuits, oatmeal, and bagels. The hotel is located in a quiet area and we felt quite safe during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel, close to the things I need.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly/helpful. Less expensive than surrounding hotels. Close to shopping, gym and places I need to be. Big room, daily breakfast, pool
Cons: Sometimes, in early morning, sound of pipes shifting due to hot water usage would wake me up. The treadmill in the workout area was not usable.
Location: It is conveniently located next to a great workout facility, gas stations, restaurants, grocery stores and medical centers.
I like staying at this hotel because it is less expensive than other hotels nearby. It is close to where I need to be and shopping, etc. is easily accessible. It is right next to a great workout facility and they offer free access to it, if you are staying at the Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The kid that checked myself and another guest in could probably need more training.
5 out of 5
by Kendall from Brighton, Mi

Overnight Stay in Powell, TN

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again, if in the area.