Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Have stayed at this hotel twice now and both times we were very happy with our accommodations. Room was very well maintained and bed was comfortable. Definitely would come here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall good experience. 2 night stay. Had to have key reissued again because it wouldn't open the door. Fist evening the pool area lights were off couldn't tell that it was a pool area. The hot tub was a safety haphazard because it didn't have proper steps to step down into tub and there was no signage to indicate. Tha last concern was the step out of the tub is unlearn and unexpected step out of bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great place for an overnight stop!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We stayed over night reroute to Charleston. The bed was very comfy and the room was spotless. Also had a great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D'Iberville MS

excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Don't know his name but the clerk who checked us in was exceptional.
We had a very nice experience. We arrived in town much earlier than expected and had an event later that day so ask if we could check in early and they said that would be no problem. We always have good results with Comfort Inns no matter what city we go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Clean, comfortable. No complaints.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This was a good place to stop for the night along I-75. The desk clerk was very nice and the breakfast area clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Relatively new. Showers had plenty of water pressure.
Cons: Those people making an extended stay could use more variety in the breakfast menu.
Close to the airport. Within 30 minutes, yet away from all the busy Knoxville traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed the hotel stay and the pool/

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
close enough to downtown/many eating places close by and everyone was so friendly just really enjoyed it/comfortale beds and had a great time
4 out of 5
by terry

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has an agreement with a fitness center next door which is great for guests.
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and great free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsboro, NC

Arbonne Impact Training at Knoxville Conf. Ctr

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, staff, accommodations.
Cons: nothing
Location: We didn't really explore any, so I don't know what was nearby - except for the fair that was in downtown Knoxville!
This hotel was extremely convenient. The staff were especially helpful, friendly and courteous. The breakfast was amazing and I LOVED the new furniture in the dining area. The bed and pillows were wonderfully comfortable and it was one of the best hotel stays I have had in quite some time! Thank you!