Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent location, close to hiway & very quiet..

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: very clean
Location: the location was very good, no traffic noise and easy to get to.
Our stay was very enjoyable, everyone was very nice and breakfast was always on time and a very good selection of eats and their coffee was excellent ..Their house keeping staff was very good also...and a Nice pool...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Pleasant Experience

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The staff (efficiency and hospitality); the facility (up-to-date, comfortable, and clean).
Cons: Nothing of note from me.
Location: Was just an overnight break in driving, but adequate restaurants were nearby.
Pleasantly surprised with the quality and comfort of an break-in-driving overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Only problem was the ceiling drywall was still stained and damaged from a previous leak. Otherwise the room was very clean and the staff was extremely polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms and hotel were very clean with courteous staff.
Cons: The breakfast was not good.
We arrived at this hotel late...10:30 p.m. after a very long day traveling. The staff and manager were very helpful, courteous, and friendly to our family. The hotel is very clean, and the rooms are very nice. I chose this hotel because of its location, which is perfect...it's 7 miles north of Knoxville.....out of the way of the city, but there are many other stores and restaurants around here. The neighborhood is very nice and safe. The only issue I have is with the breakfast. We have stayed at other Comfort Inn's, and their food was much better. We never pick a hotel that doesn't offer a continental breakfast. The sausage, sausage gravy for the biscuits, and the eggs all had a very strange taste. It tasted off. My hubby and son had waffles, and they both said that they were chewy and not good. We are not picky eaters, but the food was just off. The coffee was good, and it was the only thing I enjoyed. We ended up going across the street to Chick fil a for a breakfast sandwich after we finished eating and checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Just above average comfort and cleanliness. Two most important things. Decent hot breakfast, also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy A from Florence

Clean and convenient

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stopover from SC on way to Indy. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean, convenient, friendly

Posted May 26, 2015
Check-in was a breeze with very friendly desk staff. Room on second floor was clean and stocked. The hotel was completely sold out and I thought we would have a noise issue because it was full but it was quiet; we had 2 nights of quiet sleep! Breakfast was provided, items were tasty and quickly restocked. The hotel was close to the freeway, several restaurants and grocery store. Over all, a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Front desk Server Tom is terrible

Posted May 25, 2015
I stay at the hotel between 5/20-5/24. When I checked in, I got a room that is with a big closet out side of the room, so that make my room much smaller than all other rooms. I ask if I can change to a normal size room. The front desk lady told me no more room available now. Then, I asked "can I do it tomorrow," she said "tomorrow is also sold out." At this time, a guy his name is Tom said if you do not want this room you can go, I refund your money. That time is 11:30pm. I was really really disappointed with their such response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice place felt at home

Posted May 18, 2015
Here with much of my family for granddaughters graduation. We had 3 rooms. The hotel arranged for the rooms to be together it was convenient to food and not far from town or the universary. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels