Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

worst is impossible

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
i find out, that if you don't like your room, the women in the front desk , invite you to leave the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reynoldsburg, United States of America

Very satisfied

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel was a couple minutes off I-75 which was perfect for us as we were travelling. Extremely pet friendly and breakfast was more than sufficient. Three pillows on both beds and very clean. I would definitely recommend to someone and will probably stay next year for my Thanksgiving road trip down south.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: everything around was fine, the manager need to be fired, no people skills
The manager of the Hotel was rude, no people skills and need to be fired, their was a bugs in the room and the front desk clerk said all we get them all the time, the hotel was just ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
the room was very satisfactory but the breakfast not so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Very clean and the staff was top notch

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I was extremely pleased with my stay. We came in on a Friday night to see the Tennessee homecoming game on Saturday. The staff was wonderful. Check in was a breeze and the room was outstandingly clean. I almost did not want to bathe because I did not want to mess up the sparkling tub. The room came with a microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron or ironing board. The breakfast was actually good. There were eggs, sausage, and potatoes along with the usual cereal, muffins, bagels, donuts etc that you get at other places. I don't drink coffee so I cannot speak to that, but the orange juice was good. The cons: thin walls, but that is true at most inns. The mattress is very firm. If you like a softer mattress, I suggest that you bring your own memory foam or egg crate mattress topper. I sure wish that I had done that. Ouch! FYI: They do provide a shuttle to Neyland stadium at $20 per person. I don't know if that is round trip or one way. We did not need that service, but it is nice to know it is there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

5 Stars

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Aubrey's Restaurant, a great local staple is directly across the street. Other great restaurants nearby as well.
Comfortable room; clean. The staff was wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bell Buckle

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: The carpets needed cleaning in the hallways and the breakfast area.
The hotel was located right off the interstate. Our room decor was on the modern side, there was no tub and had a modern shower which just seemed cleaner. We could stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great pet friendly place

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
Large room with great shower Clean No smell of pets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The night clerk was in the lounge watching tv when I arrived to check-in. I had to wait for for 5 minutes before she noticed me. Not a good first impression. Things got better from that point. She was very friendly, the room was clean, and breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean, receptionist was fantastic, comfortable bed, just all round nice and comfortable hotel and easy access for our dog
Cons: Breakfast, the hot food was awful, runny gravy, this rubbery sausage patties, orange juice was nearly all water, eat the bagels and toast
Location: Lots of restaurant options nearby, and road alongside hotel had pathway for walking the dog, we will come back again
We had a great stay including our Golden Doodle Annie. Great staff, very clean and comfortable hotel! and so many restaurants to choose from nearby. Although there was no grass to speak of by hotel for our dog the road running alongside hotel had a sidewalk for a nice long walk for all of us to take part in